Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconsistencies

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pictures didn't match room at all,nor overall hotel. Name not the same as promo and difficult to find given the name in the sign was not the same as the booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Raddison

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Definitely ready for remodel (shower caulk discolored, carpet needs replacing, etc.)
Location: I attended a workshop in Brown Deer which is nearby.
Room looked nothing like the picture but was fine! Comfortable bed. Working, hot shower. For one night and the cost it did the trick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Very convenient, comfortable, affordable hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed. Very quiet heating system. Working hair dryer and iron in the room. Convenient easy to use coffee pot in the room.
Cons: Ice machine on the first floor was broken. One staff member had an attitude.
Location: Very convenient to Milwaukee. I went to the River Walk, Pabst Mansion and one church. Friends' function was in Glendale, less than five minutes away
This was my first trip to Wisconsin. The purpose of the trip was for a religious ceremony about five minutes away. There was no traffic from the airport, the hotel was very convenient and comfortable. The weekend went by so quickly but I was able to attend all the functions and still see some tourist sites. Staff member who greeted me was friendly and knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early check in

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel is so-so as far as how nice it is, but the staff was excellent. They let me check in at 9am instead of 3pm, which was such a blessing after a long night of traveling. The room, when I got there, was like 80° and had the heat set on high. I had to open the windows even though it was like 13° out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Radisson waiting to be torn down

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very difficult to find. No address or current hotel sign visible. The room was clean, but had no tissues and very little soap, shampoo, etc. The shower head leaked everywhere. The shower curtain was old, torn, and too short. We just needed a short one night stay, but we were very glad to get home!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Old name still on building adress was hard to see. Pool closed no coffee. Ok for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Hotel in transition

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Room was clean, warm, bed was comfortable.
Cons: Indicated on Expedia that they had a continental breakfast. They did not. No coffee for coffee pot; no coffee at front desk.
Location: Location was good. 15 minutes from BMO Harris stadium.
Was looking for Manchester East but sign says Radisson out front. No one at front desk when arrived. No bell to ring. Room was clean, warm, quiet. No continental breakfast as advertised. No coffee for in room coffee pot. No coffee at front desk. Knew prior to going pool was closed. The hotel has a lot of potential.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

False advertisement

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing really...
What I thought was going to be a nice King bed at a hotel with a nice indoor pool and breakfast turned into a 30 minute wait at checkin desk, two queens instead of a King like I paid for (staff refused to give us a King) and the pool was dry/off limits. 'Free wifi' was extremely limited and censored. No breakfast of any kind offered and not even a working ice machine. Highly disappointing - will never waste money on this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice my girlfriend loved it!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Good environment good staff clean room Good vibe! Can't wait to go again!