Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff was pleasant, room was clean, bed was comfortable. Will go their again when in Waukesha.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great business stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The people
Cons: The equipment or lack of in the gym
The facility is great and typical. The people are what makes it different. Super friendly, efficient and chatty. With the exception of the breakfast chef, he cracked more eggs than smiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff is very kind. Room cleanness is really good. Overall good. I can recommend. Hotel may be slightly old? Room is a kind of traditional. But it is acceptable level. And there are no restaurant nearby this hotel. You need to eat at another area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Desk clerk at check out was somewhat unfriendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great experience

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful experience, good service, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect... Except that we had registered as three adults and only received towels for one!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, NJ

Quiet and restful.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel is updated and modern. the room was quiet and dark.
Cons: The in room refrigerator was wonky and seemed to turn itself off.
Location: Easy access to I 94...shopping and off site restaurants are close.
Stayed at this hotel while visiting relatives. It was quiet, pleasant and the food was great at the bar. The gym is well equipped and the roads are great for running. Even though the direct exit off of the highway was closed, the detours were well marked and getting on and off of the highway was easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We stayed here for a soccer tournament and was only about 15-20 minutes from the field. Nice location and staff was great!
5 out of 5
by John

completely satisfied

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice weekend stay