Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice and very comfortable stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We had been to WI to visit my family. It was a great Stay!! Buffet breakfast was also good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
friendly staff and clean room. Pool area was clean. Buffet breakfast was good Close to Brookfield
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Great option in Waukesha/Pewaukee

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very nice renovated lower level and lobby area. Great friendly staff. The bar area at night actuallly feels like a bar, not a dual purpose barista like other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Walls are very thin so noise is an issue. Otherwise great for its price! Staff very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MKE Wisconsin

Hot water repairs :-(

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I got this room for a work Christmas party. I wanted to sleep in but they failed to inform be at booking that they would be doing water system repairs, and that I would have to get up early to have a hot shower. Then I get up to have a hot shower and go to eat breakfast, I walk in no one around to cook omelettes so I walk over to the buffet and serve myself a bowl of oatmeal and some fruit. Then this guy tells me he's my server and gives me a $14 bill for a bowl of f***ing outmeal!!!!! Keep in mide i nevr saw him before and no one from the hotel staff served me anything I starved myself. Never going to Marriott again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and sharing your experience. I apologize that you were not informed that our hot water system was being repaired and you experience in our restaurant. I have shared you comments with my management team to ensure these were isolated issues that will be corrected moving forward. Thank you again for being our guest and I welcome the opportunity to serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee West

Great Staff and Good Room But Bad Food

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We booked with Hotels.com and paid for the upgraded Concierge Room however when we went to check in the reservation at the hotel did not say that. Luckily they had one room left on that floor. The ladies that worked in the Concierge Lounge were very friendly. I would NOT however eat at the restaurant or order room service as the food was flavorless, the soup had way too much salt and wings tasted freezer burnt. Overall nice hotel and the Concierge Lounge was great but they could really improve the quality of the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very nice hotel. Whole family liked it. Definitely stay again. Highly recommend the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel with great breakfast and window views

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast within the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent hotel for business traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The facility is terrific. Very quiet and all amenities The front desk staff was slow and I waited to check in and check out longer than necessary. Parking is a bit inconvenient but not enough to prevent me from staying there again. Location is convenient to a lot of options as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff was pleasant, room was clean, bed was comfortable. Will go their again when in Waukesha.