Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Absolutely beautiful hotel. Quiet. Clean. Comfortable bed. Check in took less than a minute. Love Marriott. They never disappoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: I truly enjoyed a great bar and it's very helpful and friendly staff. The food was surprisingly both high quality in taste and appearance.
Cons: Perhaps placing a barrier between the outside edge of the tables at the bar and the hallway. It would be a bit less exposed feeling and more intimate.
Location: Didn't need this information.
The room was spacious, quiet and so clean. Staff is very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent example of a quality Marriott

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Visited for a wedding and needed a nice stay between Nashotah and Milwaukee. Front desk staff was very kind and took care of everything upon arrival. The lobby bar is way cool and it seemed like the conference venues would be great too. This is Marriott at its best. Great value and clean rooms. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: Offering a simple and free continental breakfast for guests
Very nice hotel; great pool, definitely worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from McHenry Ill

Close to attractions near Milwaukee

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel several times . It's nice and close to all the places we travel to for trips in Milwaukee . We will continue to come here often !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by crespin

Great value!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We had stayed at another chain up the road the night before that was not nearly as nice for 50 more. This was a great stay. Even though there were several wedding receptions there that night, we had no problems with noise and enjoyed the room service for dinner and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Scottsdale, AZ

Great weekend getaway for college reunion

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the Marriott Milwaukee West for college related functions. Great place, comfortable beds (!), nice ambiance in the lobby, close proximity to everything we needed access to. It's only 3 miles from downtown Waukesha where Carroll University is. A great option for parents/alumni when you plan to visit campus. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels