Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Nice modern facility.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good location. Nice modern hotel. Great restaurant on site. No real close parking to front door - lots of vacancies while I was there -- if hotel was full, parking would have been a nightmare. Nice room, quiet and spacious. Very clean. Bathroom was also large, modern, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel for a visit to Milwaukee

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Facilities.
Cons: There was a fire drill/evacuation at 2.15 am due to a faulty alarm) during our stay - no-one apologized for the inconvenience.
Location: Everything is a drive.
Great hotel with polite staff and good facilities. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast rates were very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel convenient to our work location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, cleanliness, efficient check-in and check out.
Cons: Soft drinks & water need to be vended on each floor rather than in the lobby only.
Location: Brookfield Square, Summer Fest, Milwaukee Zoo
This was a one-night stay. The facility was clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee, WI

Thank you for the piece and quite

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very clean and quite for relaxing. The staff is very friendly and very attentive.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is right by the freeway to get to your destination with ease.
My husband and I needed a break from the painters in our house for the night. We enjoyed the location and the bar and restaurant were excellent for dinner and for breakfast. The hotel is very clean and quite for relaxing. The staff is very friendly and very attentive. We recommend to stay for a short or long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great staff, trendy decor, clean, easy parking, we would stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
by Rodger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than satisfied

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Impeccable service at check in. Well maintained property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waukesha

Perfect place

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Staff are amazing!!! Everyone who works there is so nice! Beds are soooo comfortable. Lobby and restaurant are beautiful. Food is delicious. Morning buffets with fresh fruit and handmade omelettes. Nice pool and jacuzzi Perfect for a romantic getaway or a night with the kids!!!
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Perfect for relaxing in style and comfort!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for adults, but the whole family enjoyed the stay. Calm, elegant atmosphere.