Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

We had go through 3room before we got comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Fighting outside the room dirty room mold room TV only had two working channel I won't come back better experience first time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Tolet was broke asked for help fixing it nothing was done until the next day as we were leaving at noon for check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Convienent BUT buyer beware

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The location has easy access to the highway. The property itself is very dated. The pool is empty and looks like has not been touched in years. There is some type of smell in the halls and rooms. The bedding was a decent quality. It was nice to have a flat screen tv and refrigerator in the room. They allow pets which is great. Lastly, the hotel has a bug problem as there were ants, a spider and cockroach alive in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by pabina, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by Shondale from Elkhart, IN

Cheap is as cheap does

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy. Won't be coming back!
2 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Edward from Chicago

Bargain stay in Milwaukee

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The beds are comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if you like disgusting this.is.right up your alley

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Walked in waited 30 minutes at counter for someone to.check us in the reservations I.made said we could.check in at noon when the last finally came to the counter she was rude the lobby smelled like dirty rags and mildew she argued with me I showed her the website and pictures I looked at all falsely advertised this hotel is far from what they advertise its disgusting scary part of.town and looks like a place where they would.run.prosistution stings or drug bust the manager is very unprofessional i would.not recommend this.place to ANYONE NEEDLESS TO SAY WE DID NOT END UP STAYING AT THIS.ROACH MOTEL
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Pabina, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Pabina, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
should have coffee in rooms! no coffee available in lobby!