Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
While the staff was very good, the rooms need serious renovations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

I've stayed in better motels for lower prices.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Stayed for two nights. The bathroom was horrible. Badly stained toilet bowl, sink faucet had no water pressure, and the shower curtain wouldn't stay shut because the rod was broken. This caused water to spurt all over the bathroom floor. Housekeeping did not do stayover service, even though we took the "do not disturb" sign off the door. We had to drive to the front desk for fresh towels. There was a giant gap beneath the door to the room. The whole place felt very unsafe. However, our second floor rooms had nice vaulted ceilings. The motel has potential. With a little TLC, the place could be great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good, sorry

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: great restaurant next door
room door wouldn't lock so we piled up suitcases and furniture 4 holes in ceiling carpets and floors dirty so we didn't take off our shoes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central wisconsin

Room stunk like a teenage boys room

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Really nothing
Cons: better management, a; full rehab
Location: near highway
Room really stunk of dirty laundry. dirty towels left behind from previous user. Asked for additional towel and pillow and none were available. Shady people hanging out in parking lot. Wallpaper beginning to peel off of wall. Gentle man at front desk during the day was nice. Would have went to another hotel but did have the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice and quiet. Rooms nice and clean. Helpful staff. Nice restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Half the light bulbs were missing from the room. They only had 2 towels in the bathroom. The doors to get into our part of the hotel were broke so we had to continuously go around to the front. The patio doors very very old and beat up. Made a screeching sound when opening and closing. To lock it they had a metal pole to put down on the slide of the door. They only thing decent was the cleanliness of the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht wieder

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Leicht zu finden
Cons: Alles
Location: Am highway
Enttäuschend der checkout beim nachtservice war sehr unfreundlich
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Sink leaking, bath tub clogged, room smelled of mold and very hot when first entered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, AR

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This was an extremely unpleasant experience. First of all, I had to request washcloths. I received towels, but no washcloths. The door opening to the outside did not lock; instead a bar had been placed at the bottom in the track. There was no iron and ironing board in the room. We requested one, but didn't receive it until the next morning. I was totally disappointed and will not stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SS from Milwaukee

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stay was fairly nice. Maybe not luxurious, but a nice, quite place to spend the night. Really comfortable beds. Would probably come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guest happy.