Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was ok. I wasn't as clean as it should've been. Over all there was nothing else to complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Motel 6 by bayshore

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Staffs was friendly and room was clean. Definitely would come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are outdated

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The employees were wonderful and very helpful. Took time out to explain things
Cons: Rooms needs to be remodel. Carpet was very nasty. Bed wee uncomfortable and too small.
Location: The mall nearby was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Bayshore Mall, restaurants, great location (right off the highway)
Staff was extremely helpful with our weekend trip to Milwaukee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Bayshore Mall, restaurants, right off the highway
Staff was extremely helpful with our trip down to Milwaukee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Bay shore mall, great location (right off the interstate)
Staff was very accommodating for our trip down to Milwaukee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place for contractors

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: A little bit of police activities later at night but it was handled well.
We used this hotel for our employees working out of town. Clean, reasonably priced and close to a lot of restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location was very good. The reason for booking here was close proximity to our destination, and the price.
Cons: The room and the building are in poor condition. Wallpaper falling off the walls, toilet doesn't flush properly, front door to lobby glass was shattered. Door mouldings in hallway falling off, carpets dirty and smelled badly. Room key needed to be reset daily. We were there 5 days.
Location: The location is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Motel needs work.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights, had constant trouble with room keys. We had to get our keys reprogrammed 6 times. The lady at the front desk says it happens all the time. The room had damaged walls, the shower curtain was about to fall down, the towels were awful (thin and small), the mattress on one bed was in terrible shape. The pillows were flat and almost useless. The one chair in the room was broken. Not a good motel at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The room I rented wasn't available & no compensation for it & was charged more than the room price