Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Not clean hallways flirty. Terrible just terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty and unprofessional

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Staff was unprofessional the didn't know how to book me in through Expedia I was charged twice for the room because they told me they could find me in the system it took them two hours to fix it my room didn't have any pillows there was a water leak in the hallway I'm never going back waste of money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marinette, WI

Dump

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Outdated, 1 hour check in, computers down, wallpaper peeling, bad smells, etc, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel needs a serious update. There was evidence of a water leak in the bathroom and mold was growing on the ceiling. The tub had a bar of used soap in it making me wonder if the room had been cleaned. The wall paper was peeling. The hallway and room smelled like it had gotten wet and not be cleaned. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks ok on the outside, terrible on the inside

Posted Aug 6, 2016
In total disrepair Dirty Uncomfortable beds I have nothing more to say
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never reconnand for traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This place is not for traveler, for local people who wants to do ... It is good for your budget, but keep in mind the price you paid. Dirty wall paper, wet carpet, wired smell ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was very dirty. Very noisy could hear other rooms toilet flushing & could hear every foot step from above floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The carpets were disgusting the pillows were flat there were holes and burn marks in the bedding
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Ghetto and unprofessional

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Was there with my fiancé and was kicked out from a false noise complaint and because my fiancé didn't show their ID....... But no one ever asked for it. We checked in together Stepped in and out for smokes the entire night and no one ever asked. Like I don't get paid my the establishment so it's not my job to make sure you have identification. NOT once did they ask us for their ID...... I spoke with the area manager the same time as the incident but he was no help the girl who checked us in admitted to not asking for their ID and stated it was a mistake and they still asked us to leave........ Following that the other girl told us that the GM wasn't available and that this was like an eviction it was nothing he would do........ Not to mention we had only been in the hotel for about 45 min when this transpired i was outraged and embarrassed...... Like I get it you want to get info on everyone within this establishment but it's not my job to give you the info if you don't ask for it........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Perfect. Just what u need.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I have met and spoke with mostly all of the front desk staff and they are awesome. I really enjoy my time here.