Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It was a okay experience , not bad at all. I would go there again. staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Awful!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Run, don't walk!! Worst hotel ever. Room was super dirty and the staff was super sketchy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Not the best area but decent accommodations.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Decent beds, and pet friendly without any extra charge. Staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Hard to find as the sign wasn't lit, and people hanging around in the lobby drinking beer.
Location: McDonalds across the street, and two gas stations (one with a Subway) very close by.
I had booked the accessible room (for my friend). There weren't any grab bars by the toilet (but there were in the tub) and the toilet seat was very loose. The beds were okay, and it was generally clean. There were some sketchy characters hanging out in the lobby that made my friend rather nervous, but as we were travelling with my 110 lb German Shepherd mix, she felt secure in the room with him. The hotel was a little hard to find--the exterior sign was not lit and was obscured by trees, and we had to stop into a different hotel to get directions to it. My friend heard the people next door (?) playing their video games until the wee hours of the morning as the walls aren't that thick. We had requested a wake up call at 9am (with a follow up call at 9:30) but due to a previous power failure, the timing was off (at least, that was the explanation I was given!), but got the call at 3:44am, and the follow up call at 4:14am!! And of course, we didn't get a call at 9am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect for drug dealers and prostitutes!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location is great!
Horrible for disabled/handicapped elderly widows who need handicap parking spaces! I am a smoker in a wheelchair and they put me in a room the farthest away from the only door you are allowed to smoke outside! Staff yelled at me for wanting to smoke in my car in the main parking lot! Watched a prostitute on crack bring in three different clients within a two hour period. Saw a drug deal go down out of the trunk of a car close to my car right outside the main door. Ended up changing motels and they refused to refund my money even though they rented out my room to someone else! Wouldn't recommend this place to a scumbucket!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you value personal hygiene go somewhere else.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: McDonald's is right across the street
Cons: see review
We travel a lot and this is by far the worst hotel I've ever been in. The wallpaper was falling off the walls then when we went to pull the sheets back to our surprise there was a used condom so obviously they don't wash the sheets either. Then we went to turn the air conditioner on again to our surprise it wasn't plugged in nor was there even an outlet to plug it in. I guess we should have known it was a bad Hotel only pulled in the parking lot and there were 6 police cars. Save yourself the hassle and go somewhere else we've been to a lot of Motel 6 and I've never seen one this bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed a place to sleep for a few hours

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was is poor repair, inside and out. Did not get the room we booked (booked one king, got a double). Too tired to argue and traveling with kids. Walls were thin, surrounding rooms were loud. Not a good experience all around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Just dirty, bed was uncomfortable. Price was ok but didn't know anything about this hotel. 8 I would not recommend it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Horrible experience ever

Posted Oct 2, 2016
don't go drug dealing and very rude people noisy knocking on your door at all times of the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
No shampoo, lukewarm shower, a/c smelled bad. Hardly any channels came through in the tv. Staff was very nice and professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels