Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oak creek,wi

Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Clean place with friendly staff. I enjoy my stay. 😊😊😊😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Worst Hotel stay I ever experienced !

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A wrecking ball would improve this hotel.
Location: Museum, Three domes, Mall
My children and I stayed at this dump, there was no smoke detector, that bathroom had mold, wall paper was coming of the wall, the light between the beds was not working (plug was broke off), the room smelled., The tissue dispenser was empty and when I went to the service counter the person said they were out of tissue, I had to get toilet paper because the room had very little amount when I got there. I should of just left and went to another hotel. I ran into a problem with the staff because I had a friend stop by and he was vaping and when he first got there he lite a cigarette but I had him put it out right away, it's funny how the staff got involved right away when someone makes a mistake and they got nasty real quick and my and my family got kicked out, that was probably the best part of my stay was having to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mil

Nice inexpensive spot. Close to highway

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice inexpensive hotel close to highway and airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
It's to pricey for what it is. Should b a 20.00 dollar room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It's cheap but don't stay here. Not worth it. My room had an electric base heater. It was 0 outside. The heater only has an on or off switch so it's either 95 degress and horribly hot or off and 30 degrees. Staff was very nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No smoking areas

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The entire building is no smoking, which is fine but have a smoking area . It's -3 outside and their no where to smoke. Plus bring your own iron with board. They have none, also don't forget your shampoo, and lotions they only give hand soap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It was a okay experience , not bad at all. I would go there again. staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Awful!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Run, don't walk!! Worst hotel ever. Room was super dirty and the staff was super sketchy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Not the best area but decent accommodations.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Decent beds, and pet friendly without any extra charge. Staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Hard to find as the sign wasn't lit, and people hanging around in the lobby drinking beer.
Location: McDonalds across the street, and two gas stations (one with a Subway) very close by.
I had booked the accessible room (for my friend). There weren't any grab bars by the toilet (but there were in the tub) and the toilet seat was very loose. The beds were okay, and it was generally clean. There were some sketchy characters hanging out in the lobby that made my friend rather nervous, but as we were travelling with my 110 lb German Shepherd mix, she felt secure in the room with him. The hotel was a little hard to find--the exterior sign was not lit and was obscured by trees, and we had to stop into a different hotel to get directions to it. My friend heard the people next door (?) playing their video games until the wee hours of the morning as the walls aren't that thick. We had requested a wake up call at 9am (with a follow up call at 9:30) but due to a previous power failure, the timing was off (at least, that was the explanation I was given!), but got the call at 3:44am, and the follow up call at 4:14am!! And of course, we didn't get a call at 9am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect for drug dealers and prostitutes!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location is great!
Horrible for disabled/handicapped elderly widows who need handicap parking spaces! I am a smoker in a wheelchair and they put me in a room the farthest away from the only door you are allowed to smoke outside! Staff yelled at me for wanting to smoke in my car in the main parking lot! Watched a prostitute on crack bring in three different clients within a two hour period. Saw a drug deal go down out of the trunk of a car close to my car right outside the main door. Ended up changing motels and they refused to refund my money even though they rented out my room to someone else! Wouldn't recommend this place to a scumbucket!