Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasakka

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Break in the storm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed. Clean.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
No receptionist when I arrived or left, Lobby stank like a lavatory. Breakfast was coffee and Raisin bran or sweet muffin. No juices, muffins butter, jams, eggs, fruit, or anything edible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Cold. Temperature was kept down.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It would have been nice to have the temperature raised up before our arrival. The room after warmed up was comfortable and roomy. The bathroom nice. No water pressure in the shower. Would have been nice to get all the shampoo out of my hair.
2 out of 5
by Anthony from Chicago

Breakfast might be better spent elsewhere

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
I would say that the 'continental breakfast' left a little to be desired. Children's cereal and granola bars was all that was on offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast included cereal and breakfast bar. Decor and mattresses need updating.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gustavo from buffalo

hidden gem

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
super clean, friendly staff, reasonably priced. I'll stay here any time I'm in town for business
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Dingy & close to airport

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Small, cramped, very limited breakfast options. No closet, adequate shower. Only one small window.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Rooms are considered quaint and efficient. We have larger Dbls available on the future.m
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, OK place to sleep

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Quiet at night, comfy bed.
Cons: Update furniture, replace carpet
Location: Right across Bluemound road is municipal airport, Fast food and some shopping 1 -2 miles away.
Small room, 1 small chair and table and queen bed. Bed slept good. Hotel was under staffed most of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
We are in the process of re carpeting and updating rooms. 1/2 of rooms are finished.Mar