Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Check in
Cons: Provide maps of room locations
Slow check in, only one staff on duty. Layout of rooms confusing and several other guests had difficulty finding their rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

dirty,bugs in room. Needs to be updated badly.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: All
Location: NA
bugs in room, would not go back. This hotel is in Brookfield WI. and I go there every year. But would not stay At the Quality Inn if they were giving the rooms away. Yuck
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Business trip

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and attentive. The room rate was in my price range. The breakfast was average and satisfying.
Cons: Replace sink fixtures, replace caulking in bathroom/shower by an experienced worker who can make it look professional. Replace drywall in bathroom
Location: Easy to get to, lots to do, zoo, fair, lakefront etc
the staff was courteous and professional. The 12:00 check out time is helpful. Unfortunately the room decor was a bit outdated, and showed signs of age. The room and bathroom needed attention regarding upkeep. Water damage noted on drywall, caulking around toilet coming loose, paint in poor condition. Unfortunately, the contractors who build smaller facilities such as yours did years ago, often used unskilled laborers in the process of painting and finishing the rooms. Bed was a bit uncomfortable and the 4 small pillows were quite uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Well located and easily accessible. The breakfast is a blessing. We were very pleased and are planning our next trip. Thanks for all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok room

Posted Aug 15, 2016
ok room was alright room was hot a time air was bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice room, friendly staff. Close to beach and town area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to. Close to I94 and restaurants.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nice staff. Quiet.
Location: We went down for a Brewers game. About a 10 min trip without construction. Love the zoo and Harley museum.
Staff was very friendly. Less than 5 min to check in with the reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay in Brookfield, WI

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff
Cons: I don't know if there would be much that could be done other than the rates that were charged for this weekend.
Location: Location was in close proximity to other restaurants and the freeway.
I recently stayed at the Quality Inn in Brookfield, WI. While my room was very clean and the hotel convenient to the freeway and other points of interest, I was surprised by the room rate per night that I had to pay compared to normal rates for a room with the amenities it offered. I realize that rooms were at a premium for this particular weekend. I did appreciate the staff who checked me in and made my stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need security in the parking lot and grounds.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Room clean, a bit worn on decor.
Cons: Staff helpful and friendly.
Adjourning room - smoking marijuana in hallway across from room. Transient in the parking lot. Could use security on grounds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The fridge wasn't working. The toilet wasn't working.