Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
We were there only one night but the location and the room, was perfect for my family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you our way. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waukegin il

Extremely fantastic

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The room for quite extraordinary clean and pleasant and the staff was extremely helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2016 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We a pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to your return in the future. Happy New Year! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we were hopingfor

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Paid for handicap accessible but got put on the 6th floor in a room with no handrails in bathroom. Bed was terribly lumpy and got poor sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry we did not have any handicap accessible rooms available for your stay. We try to grant our guests requests but only have a limited number of handicap accessible rooms. Please feel free to call a few days before check in to make sure we have the rooms available. Again, I am very sorry! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Value

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Good amenities. Everything works!
Cons: Room mustiness.
Location: I don't know about much activities. There is a factory outlet mall across the street with about 100 shops.
I've been working in the region on & off for the year for a week at a time. Prior stays have been at Best Westerns and a one off hotel. This Radisson costs about $20 more and is about 10X nicer. Radisson has TV with HD channels like I've had since 2004. Not the other places. Radisson has a restaraunt and room service. How about the ability to print a document over WiFi to the business center. A gym that has dumbells. Large rooms that are clean including a clean coffee maker. I don't care about these amenities some will so I will mention no breakfast buffet, dorm fridge or nuke in the rooms. The only demerit for me was my room did smell musty but the hotel didn't. I just used a candle type air freshener to fix things up. I'll be back in 3 weeks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2015 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We are pleased to see you enjoyed our amenities. We look forward to your return. I am sorry to hear about the room smelling musty. I will let my team know about the issue so we can resolve it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan M.

Family weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall a nice place. Everyone was friendly. Cleaning staff did a good job! We had a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful hotel always wanted to stay there but was very disappointed with front desk greeting.. just not friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry the our front desk was not friendly. Please accept my apology. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry to see that our front desk staff was dissapointing. We pride ourselves on being friendly. I hope your next experience with us is a positive one. Again, please accept my sincere apology, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice, average hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Cons: Mini fridge, mattress toppers to soften the mattress.
Location: Right across the street from large outlet mall. The Chancery Restaurant was quite good.
Room was quite clean, bedding was appropriate. Mattress was as hard as a rock. Convenient location near highways and shopping. Good restaurant on site. Boring, but functional room. Needs a mini-fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am sorry you did not enjoy your mattress. Please know we offe sleep-number and traditional pillow-top beds. Please feel free to ask for your prefered one. We also have mini-fridges available that can be brought to your room upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to costly but amazing hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
I took a trip to Wisconsin with my boyfriend and that is where we stayed for one night it was a great experience everything was clean and orderly and the price was right plus there were two things that were a huge plus for a tall person like myself the shower head was great and the king bed had so much space I would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to see you enjoyed youe experience with us and look forward to your return the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zach

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rank our hotel!! Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

convenient to interstate

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The personel were nice and helpful
Cons: Wifi service add a microwave and frig to rooms
I would be a little hesitant to recommend this hotel because of the lack of amenities in the room. There was no safe, no frig, no microwave. It was convenient for me this time because I drove in from the Milwaukee airport. The worst thing I will say is that even though my phone and IPad said wifi was connected, we never got service in the entire hotel. We had to go outside for service. Even one of the employees said the service was very poor. That certainly needs to be addressed-business cannot be conducted outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am sorry you were not able to connect to the internet. I wish I was here as I would have contacted our internet IT department and they would have connected the Wi-Fi for you. Please accept my personal apology! Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador