Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean and great location.
Cons: The hallway carpets should be replaced or deep cleaned.
Location: Great location for Outlet Mall shopping.
Great experience, friendly staff, great location, Sleep Number bed was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel. We have heard your requests and we are in the process of replacing all carpets in the building, it should be completed by the end of the year. Complete refresh floor to ceiling! We hope your travels bring you back to see all the exciting changes coming our way! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pleasant prairie il

Convenient location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Average overall hotel. Chancery restaurant attached is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope your travels bring you back our way. We have some exciting changes coming our way and would love to see you come back to see them after this fall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Black River Falls, WI

Hotel in convenient location but,

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nice Location
Cons: Replace the bed and steam clean carpeting
Location: Nearby was the Jelly Belly ware house Outlet and the Premier outlet Mall.
While the room was quite large the floor was dirty. Also the Sleep Number bed had an air leek, and would not maintian airpressure on one side. The bed inflation fan was also very noisey and the controller did not work properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear about your recent stay with us. We do apologize that your room was not cleaned properly and that the sleep number bed was broken. We will be sure to speak to housekeeping and maintenance to ensure all guest rooms are being cleaned and maintained to the standards of Radisson hotels.
3 out of 5
by Darrell from Iron Hills

A little pricey for the quality

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We haven't traveled much in the last few years and was shocked to find how expensive they have became. We paid $170 for one night with one king bed. The hotel in Kenosha is in need of updating and we are not high class people by any means. We just felt for that much money it should be pretty nice. No free breakfast, they have a restaurant in house. The pool and hot tub were nice enough. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking he time to write a review for us! Our rate is base on the time of year and our occupancy. We are competitively priced with the other hotels in our area. I too went on vacation this year and was shocked at the price of airfare and hotels. We are going to be getting updates this year. We hope your travels bring you back this way so you can stop in a see all the exciting changes coming to us. Again, thank you for writing the review! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
3 out of 5
by C.A.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
One staff person, mentioned above, stood out and she was terrific.
Comment from Hotel Management
by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenosha,WI

Nice close to shopping and highway

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and comfortable. Modern décor. Onsite restaurant, it was nice to grab an appetizer before shopping.
Cons: Need microwave and fridges in all guest rooms.
Location: Shopping, highway easy access. Not very many restaurants. Ate at Cracker Barrel as Texas Roadhouse had an hour wait.
A girls get away. Shopping, eating and relaxing. The accommodations, staff and overall appearance of the hotel met my expectations. The room size was ok for 2..shared a double room. Our friends had a suite(limited number) nice size. Included a fridge and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2016 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. It is great having the outlet mall right here. We have lists of local restaurants available at the front desk. I am sorry to see you had to go to Cracker Barrel due to the long wait at the Texas Roadhouse. We look forward to your return the next time you are in the area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls Shopping Weekend

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Sleep number beds were capped so we could not adjust them. Went to the pool had no towels. Staff was friendly. Hotel was next to the Pleasant Prairie Outlet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. I see you enjoyed your girls shopping weekend. The outlet has a great variety of stores. I am very sorry to see that you had a capped bed. We are going to be getting a complete renovation this year from floor to rooftop. Serta mattresses will be replacing the sleep-number beds along with a completely new look. I also would like to apologize for being out of pool towels. We had a very busy weekend in the pool. Please come back later in the year so I can personally make sure your next experience is perfect. Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador
5 out of 5
by RIchard

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are pleased to see you gave us 5 stars. Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good enough for a quick business trip

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Good hotel for my business trip since it was close to the office. Have to say the bed was not very comfortable and the amenities were lacking (the shampoo and conditioner were different scents which I thought was interesting). My room faced the freeway and the noise was a bit loud but I was able to sleep well anyway. Not a bad stay knowing this is a 3-star hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope your travels bring you back to the area after we have our renovation this year so you can try out our new beds, along with a complete make-over.
5 out of 5
by Taron

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador