Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis, mo

nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Comfortable room with easy access to downtown. Bathroom could stand to be refreshed but was clean. Staff was friendly and the bar was fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel was very noisy late into the night. Both people and water pipes were loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: We had our 1 year old son along and we took him in the pool. The pool temperature was great! You could walk right in because it was so warm.
Cons: When we walked into our room it was really cold, the thermostat was set at 60. The room felt damp for some reason.
Location: Near Bayshore Mall which has several eating options.
We stayed here for one night after going to the State Fair. Hotel was nice. Pool water was nice and warm which was great for our 1 year old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of customer service and amenities for price.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Rather noisy with one group getting a room and bringing in countless children for the night to use the pool which was then unusable to other guests. No coffee pouches in room and asked at front desk so I could use my coffee maker, but said simply they didn't have any. Coffee was out at grab an go breakfast which was Spartan to begin with. No micro wave or mini fridge made it difficult as well. Bed was comfortable and check in and out was fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Fundraiser event

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I think it's beyond immediate repair.
This facility is worn out. Drapes and fixtures torn and broken, odors in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Horrible

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Moldy bathroom. Broken bed. Bad staff. Broken ice machine. Computer lab closed. And more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City, AZ

Convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Bed just OK, elevator very slow.
Location: Easy freeway access. Near Bayshore shopping.
We stayed for a night during our quick trip to Milwaukee. Check in was easy and the staff was very friendly. The room had Sleep Number bed which did not work very well. It was hard to get the remote to work. Would have liked free snacks or coffee in the morning. I booked this hotel throug Expedia where I got a discount, but did not know the hotel name until I paid. I chose a 3.5 rating to book. I see now that it only has a 3.3 rating. I do not think I will use this again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Disappointing Hotel for a Radisson

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The general maintenance an cleanliness of the hotel needs improvement.
The hotel location was convenient for us and we booked the hotel for four nights. The second day the ceiling was leaking from the floor above and the hotel was unable to accommodate us in another room and we had to find another hotel because the room was unusable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old....needs updating...

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Worn poor condition mattress on bed....old worn condition of room... . Noisey poolside room.....expensive for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

No frills. Not very nice.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
I thought Radisson hotels were supposed to be nice. This one was not. The best example is that there is no shampoo or conditioner included. I guess that I have been spoiled in staying mostly at hotels with shampoo and conditioner provided. I even quit packing it because I never needed it. This hotel comes with only soap. It's not that I have an issue with spending the $3 to bring my own. . .it's just that it says a lot about a hotel that doesn't provide it. Cheap. The rooms could also use some serious remodeling and there were no pool towels by the pool when we went. Definitely not 3.5 stars in my book. More like 2.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Online Customer Care Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and bringing this matter to our attention. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” service and sincerely apologize for the issues you incurred.