Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of shopping, restaurants, and inter

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel was clean but could use some updating. Depending on where you need to go, the proximity of the interstate is convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful room, quiet floor, courteous staff and very clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Dirty hotel with ignorant staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: everything else
Location: location is great
bad. Staff were so ignorant.. I went and waited for 15 mins in the restaurant.. no one came to take order for my breakfast.. since I was getting late for a meeting, I had to leave without breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Nate - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback regarding the restaurant. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our food and beverage director and we hope to exceed your standards in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine, but double check your reservation!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: The communication between expedia and the hotels..
Location: brewer stadium was only 10 minutes away
The Hotel was fine, but when I got there they say that my request for 2 double beds was not avail.. I specifically asked for this as was traveling with my children and needed the additional bed. The said it was an expedia thing where NOTHING is Guarenteed? I was upset with that as my reservation I made clearly stated 2 double beds.. and I did not read anything about not guaranteed? so the hotel was fine, and they did provide a rollaway and the other kids had to sleep on floor and chair.. also was told there was continental breakfast, but the hotel said not on weekends?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Standard Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Fix elevators for busy weekends
Location: Mall across the street Walgreens across the street
The hotel was clean. Room was a standard hotel room. Across the street from a mall and Walgreens. Only one elevator was working so this made waits very long at busy times. Lobby was humid, but it was 93 degrees outside.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Hartford

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Concert stay. Was great that the hotel offers free shuttle to and from the concert but need more shuttles to is not enough especially when the concert ends.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Chicago

Miller Park Concert

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for concert at Miller Park. Hotel had free shuttle to and from, which was an unexpected bonus!! Great Restaurant / Bar on hotel grounds. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Will definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
by Martin H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth A from Chicago

Will stay here whenever I come to Milwaukee

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful
3 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mixed up with my reservations with no solution snd no apology! Terrible service!