Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful room, quiet floor, courteous staff and very clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Dirty hotel with ignorant staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: everything else
Location: location is great
bad. Staff were so ignorant.. I went and waited for 15 mins in the restaurant.. no one came to take order for my breakfast.. since I was getting late for a meeting, I had to leave without breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Nate - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback regarding the restaurant. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our food and beverage director and we hope to exceed your standards in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine, but double check your reservation!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: The communication between expedia and the hotels..
Location: brewer stadium was only 10 minutes away
The Hotel was fine, but when I got there they say that my request for 2 double beds was not avail.. I specifically asked for this as was traveling with my children and needed the additional bed. The said it was an expedia thing where NOTHING is Guarenteed? I was upset with that as my reservation I made clearly stated 2 double beds.. and I did not read anything about not guaranteed? so the hotel was fine, and they did provide a rollaway and the other kids had to sleep on floor and chair.. also was told there was continental breakfast, but the hotel said not on weekends?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Standard Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Fix elevators for busy weekends
Location: Mall across the street Walgreens across the street
The hotel was clean. Room was a standard hotel room. Across the street from a mall and Walgreens. Only one elevator was working so this made waits very long at busy times. Lobby was humid, but it was 93 degrees outside.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from South Bend

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to our family due to the easy access to the highway.
1 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Walked up to the room and paramedics were in hallway with some sort of problem. Hallway smelled of something. Totally turned us off. Would never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every step to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meets Expectations

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here for the annual WI Vitners Dinner Dance. It's always great time from facilities, food, fun, and comfortable room! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here for a romantic get-away or a shopping trip with friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to food and shoping

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Fairly quite, clean.
Location: Great restaurant at the hotel. Lots of eats close by.
Nice hotel, close to the airport. Sometimes the train runs pretty early in the morning. The trash truck woke me up around 5:30 AM
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels