Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Madelene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bennett from Michigan

Great Value

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Four of us stayed in a one-room "penthouse," which included a king-sized bed on the second floor, with its own TV and bathroom, as well as a sofa bed and Murphy bed on the first floor (with another bathroom). The fireplace requires you buy a special "log." The breakfast is very nice. It's only 1.5 miles from a mall. We'll definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by LPMS from Clive, Iowa

Awesome Brewers getaway!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
This was a perfect location for a three game series with the Brewers! I loved everything about the hotel & our "penthouse" room, which was the perfect two bedroom condo for a family trip. Loads of space, everything very clean & well maintained, Great full hot breakfast with lovely outdoor seating available by the pool & hot tub. The exteriors are due for painting, the pool should stay open later (than 10 pm) & I didn't like being hurried by staff to check out, but those are my only critiques. This place is just at the interstate junction to jump on & be @ the stadium in 15 minutes. We'll definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Secluded next to a golf course

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The setting and the individual units of four with lovely grounds to walk around and balconies to sit out on. The completely equipped kitchen.
Cons: Decks and stairs painted and tub fixture replaced.
Location: It is right off an I 94 exit on S. Moreland Road in a nice commercial area of stores along that road the intersecting Greenfield road to the south.
Gorgeous quiet setting. Well maintained, but showing some wear, particularly on the steps and landings and the tub fixtures. Awesome Marriot beds with every need furnished. Gate house excercize room and equipment was top notch and the breakfast was good with lots of choices on the menu. Service from the staff was wonderful. Would like to stay longer some time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, Outdated, Dirty

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great location & great surroundings, but poorly maintained and not clean. Sheets & bath towels were ok, but vents were covered in dust & it was very obvious they just quick clean the daily use items and don't clean the entire room.
4 out of 5
by DPC from CT

Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
In the process of maintenance work on the porches. Peeling paint and left over debris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wedding

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Did not like loft..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you did not like the design/layout of the lofts in our Penthouse Suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica Z from Ashland, WI

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful! Happy with the size and quality. Great continental breakfast!