Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Illinois

Nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The room was very roomy and comfortable.
Cons: It was raining and there wasn't any drainage for the standing water.
5 out of 5
by Shelby L.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great area with a nice mall and some good places to eat. Everything you need is nearby! We used Uber to go downtown and back and it was perfect.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Carpets have an "unclean dirty no bare feet" feel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff if fantastic, friendly and prompt. The rooms need an immediate refreshing update. The rooms are very spacious and clean, however, they are VERY outdated. They need new window treatments, wall paper, light fixtures, and paint. But more importantly a new carpet. You know that feeling you get when your walking barefoot on the carpet and it feels weird and you wonder what's happened to it, in a "not to clean" manner?; so you put socks on. That's the feeling there carpet has.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent. However, they did charge my account twice but when I inquired was told it would be taken off.
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled to Brookfield for the Christmas holiday with our 2 dogs. The hotel is pet friendly and being on a golf course that wasn't in use due to the winter season, it provided a safe area for them to run. The room was various spacious incorporating a sofa for 3-4, chair, desk, and small kitchen table in addition to the bedroom set. We had a balcony and fireplace. The only less than positive experience at the hotel was a brief interaction with the reception attendant. Clearly she had gotten up on the wrong side of the bed that day. In summary, we liked it and so did the dogs.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas from NICE


Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 3 nuits au Residence Inn Marriot Milwaukee dans un studio et l'endroit est parfait, le lit est très confortable et l'endroit est très calme !! Endroit à recommander avec petit déjeuner copieux !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin Rapids


Posted Mar 9, 2015
This Hotel exceeded my expectations. Room was extremely comfortable All our needs were met. The breakfast was outstanding, staff extremely friendly, definitely will return
5 out of 5
by Michelle from milwaukee, wi

great getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
I brought my husband for his birthday. The studio was perfect. Kitchen and fireplace was great bonus. Way better then regular hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels