Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Aleksandar from Des Plaines, IL

You get what you pay for

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a ballroom event near by. The hotel is just fine for its price
2 out of 5
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylviane from Prairie du Chien, WI

Better stay than I expected.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay great place to stay I booked a few weeks in advance first time staying here. Was great for an overnight stay, slept well. Very quiet clean room. Could have had more absorbent towels with the pool area. Difficult to get dry with one towel if I were to stay here again will ask for 2 towels per person. Breakfast was the usual with cereal, bagels, yogurt. They had coffee and juice available.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Pulaski

Worth the price

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
They let us check in a couple of hours early. Room was clean. We were disappointed that our room didn't have the in-room spa tub. Hotel was conveniently located to all of the places we wished to visit. Definitely worth the cost. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Amber from Chicago, IL

Dirty, Dingy, Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was dingy. I guess you get what you pay for.. the pool was okay, it was actually deep which was a plus, but needed a major upgrade. The hotel smelled when you first walked into the lobby. Room was okay, and clean but beds were uncomfortable. There were little kids screaming outside of a room because they were locked out with parents inside sleeping and the issue took over an hour to resolve. No one apologized and when my husband and I asked if everything was okay, the front desk gave us attitude and did not apologize or comp us for anything even though we lost hours of sleep and had to be up early the next morning. Next time, I will pay more to ensure the hotel is at least clean..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from racine

Close to business

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I'm a Uber driver it right smack in locations to all the main taxi pick up casino,bars,arena and airport so I find staying here is the best
2 out of 5
by Eric from Chicago, IL

Horrible smell

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had a very discomforting smell, It smelled like a smoke shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The first night the evening clerk was very rude. Expedia sent me a survey about my check-in experience and I left an accurate negative review. The next day, I called downstairs to find out about getting a refund for the rest of my stay, and I would just pay for the night we had slept there. Ketan said I would have to go through Expedia after I explained what happened the night before. He also apologized for my experience. Since I had paid for 3 nights at the non-refundable rate, I had to stay. However, I will say the night clerk was much nicer. The actual room is a nice size and the pool goes to 9 feet. No problems there. I can't comment on breakfast as we slept through it.
4 out of 5
by Seniasor from Green Bay, WI


Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Precio decente para lugar de ubicación muy céntrico y accesible.