Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was great. Our son loved it because it was really warm and deep on one end. We used the shuttle service to and from the airport which was very convenient. We will return again when we travel to Milwaukee airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prairie du chien

nice hotel near the shopping, eating place.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I will come back this hotel.
above my expectation, the staff Wasim very helpful, friendly and cheerful person.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I KID YOU NOT

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Don't expect much of a breakfast. Times were listed 6:30 to 9:30. We went to the breakfast area at 8:00. There were 3 pieces of wheat bread, two single serve cartons of margarine and 4 apples. There was some cereal in the dispenser but NO milk. I KID YOU NOT. When we asked what was up, the desk clerk started to argue that there was coffee. I dropped my card key on the desk and left. Don't count on breakfast here.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

I would stay again.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonable and good value for the money. Staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Motel under construction more like a apartment then a motel broken tolet set heater did not operate proper very warm hard to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was nice. Rooms were spacious. Area was ehh. Not as houseish as others.
2 out of 5
by Lilly

Do not stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great place, barley hot water and bed was not comfortable whats so ever. Would not go back.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Good stay.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great for a quick turn around stay. Served its purpose. And it was clean, no odors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Close to airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice lobby but small. Elevator is very clean and roomy. Bed was comfortable. Room furniture modern and new. Nice size TV and good channel selections. Bathroom modern and clean. Enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by Salvador

Bad experience

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
one chair was very dirty. Carpet stinks, room remodeling was going on. Bathtubs were placed on hallways. Parking lot was full of debris.