Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from racine

Close to business

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I'm a Uber driver it right smack in locations to all the main taxi pick up casino,bars,arena and airport so I find staying here is the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The first night the evening clerk was very rude. Expedia sent me a survey about my check-in experience and I left an accurate negative review. The next day, I called downstairs to find out about getting a refund for the rest of my stay, and I would just pay for the night we had slept there. Ketan said I would have to go through Expedia after I explained what happened the night before. He also apologized for my experience. Since I had paid for 3 nights at the non-refundable rate, I had to stay. However, I will say the night clerk was much nicer. The actual room is a nice size and the pool goes to 9 feet. No problems there. I can't comment on breakfast as we slept through it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Front Desk mgr!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: If you are needing a simple, clean, safe place to stay for basically the bed & hot shower. I recommend this hotel. Call ahead and introduce yourself.
Cons: Improve guest eating area and breakfast food selection
Location: Very close to the airport and they have a shuttle for no add'l fee.
My group were traveling through to watch the Packer game in Green Bay. Arrived late from airport on Friday night. Shiva! met us with a smile and professionally proceeded to get us checked in. He had also noticed we would be returning Sunday evening. Told me he would have all paper work completed prior to our arrival. We also needed shuttle service to return the rental vehicle. He called and made sure the shuttle would be ready upon our arrival and ALSO made sure the shuttle was on site ready to take us to the 6am departing flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owls Head New York

Second Time Staying Here

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Room Was Good, Prices Are Good, Pool Running Finely Looks Good
Cons: Letting Us Bring Breakfast To Our Rooms, They Need More Handicap Spots
Location: Freeway Is Right There So That Is A Big Plus.
My Husband And I Have Been Here Twice And We Have Enjoyed It But We Just Wish They Would Let Us Bring Our Breakfast Up Our Rooms Because They Only Let You Eat In Place They Serve The Food And Some-days My Husbands Bad Leg Does Not Work To Well And It Would Be Nice For Me To Bring Him Something To Eat It Isn't Like They Are Serving A All American Breakfast Just Your Average Stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you are our returned guest. We look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Nice quiet sleep, did not have alot of noise etc, as I am a sensitive sleeper
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to post review. Hope to see on your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: room was huge, right next to freeway
Cons: breakfast could have had eggs, waffles or pancakes and also some sort of juice they only had lemonade that was awful. Also coffee available 24/7
Location: good location close to lots of stores and restraunts
Check in was easy, when returning to hotel after visiting relatives and eating we could not get into the parking lot as police had the 1 driveway blocked with 6 cop cars. When we finally were able to get in we were uncomfortable the rest of the evening not knowing what had gone on. the most disappointing thou was the hotel advertised a new deep soaking tub in all rooms we didn't even have a small tub only a stand up shower. they also charged a security deposit on top of rate we were offered and said it would be put back on my card in 7 to 10 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dominic

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016
Hello Dominic, Thank you for giving us 5 stars. We really appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016
Hello Andrew, Thank you for taking time to take survey. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Roseville

Ask for a renovated room.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
First, I noticed the Hotel is undergoing a much needed renovation. Heater/AC was falling apart noisy. Refrigerator was so loud I had to turn it off. Bathroom sink drain wouldn't stay open. The shower mixer did not work. It was either all hot or all cold. Couldn't take a shower, too late to complain an hour before check-out. Toilet ran constantly, had to turn off the water. TV picture was fuzzy. Other than that, fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Michigan City, IN

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were going to a concert at the rave and for the price I got what I paid for. The bed was comfortable. They did serve a small breakfast of bagels/cereal. Overall a good experience.