Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prairie du chien

nice hotel near the shopping, eating place.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I will come back this hotel.
above my expectation, the staff Wasim very helpful, friendly and cheerful person.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Motel under construction more like a apartment then a motel broken tolet set heater did not operate proper very warm hard to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Close to airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice lobby but small. Elevator is very clean and roomy. Bed was comfortable. Room furniture modern and new. Nice size TV and good channel selections. Bathroom modern and clean. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The only negative thing about this was the people next door that got up at 4 a.m. and made an enormous amount of noise for 45 minutes. Parking was good, check in was good, everything in the room worked, check out was good, and breakfast was good. But what do you do with noisy neighbors at 4 in the morning?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but manager needs to be fired! Very rude!!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Manager of hotel was foreign and literally cussed my wife! He wouldn't let us cancel our reservations and stay somewhere else without paying full price of stay. Extremely unprofessional and sketchy! Wouldn't recommend staying here at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice budget hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
For the price i paid, the amenities were great and the room quality was too. minimal interaction with the staff so i cannot comment on that. Breakfast was sparse, but again for the price was exactly what i'd expect. Heated pool was an unexpected but cool perk, though i did not have enough time to use it on my trip. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay again, great room, quiet, comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Nov 7, 2016
When I selected this hotel it was because of it's location, cost as well as the fact that it had an indoor swimming pool. When we arrived to check in, I was disappointed in the overall look of the hotel, as it looked run down. Out room was mediocre at best. When we went to go use the swimming pool there was an out of order sign on the door. My 8 year old son was very disappointed as he waited all week to swim. We were never told the pool was out of order at check in. If I would have known we would have cancelled our reservation and went somewhere else as this was the main reason behind choosing this hotel. Furthermore, if you know all your facilities are unavailable such as the pool it should be brought to our attentions immediately and a discount could have been offered. Finally, the continental breakfast was very poorly supplied and limited. I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Good location.
It was comfortable for what we paid. We were just in and out. Breakfast was just ok.