Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

In town for my granddaughter's baptism

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Room was unsanitary with soiled carpet, cold shower, dusty/dirty bathroom fan vent and bathroom mirror. Burned out light bulbs, dimly lit, drink glasses not sanitarily sealed, 1/4 roll toilet paper ---no backup, only one washcloth. No TV channel guide! Did not feel welcome or comfortable at all. 1000 foot walk to check-in desk!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by JoAnne - member of the Sheraton Team, Hotel Management
Hi Northwoods, Thank you for your review. I am terribly sorry for the issues you encountered while staying with us. I assure you, we take pride in insuring our guests have a great stay. I will most certainly pass along this information. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Black Friday

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and comfortable.
Cons: The hotel could be cleaner. Also, the bed was rather hard.
The room was nice but the rest of the hotel was not very clean. There was a lot of trash and stuff in the hallways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by JoAnne - member of the Sheraton Team, Hotel Management
Hi Wendy, Thank you for the feedback. We are always happy to hear what our guests have to say about their stay. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I will pass this information along.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Under construction

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Booked by phone and was not forewarned the hotel was undergoing construction and wasn't offered anything conciliatory upon check-in like a free drink to encourage return business. No hot tub. Staff was noisy and interrupted collecting glasses during the conference. We took a 10 minute break every hour so why they didn't wait until then is beyond me. It seemed disorganized and disheveled. Also almost fell off the step going into the "temporary entrance" it wasn't well marked. Very disappointed. Only upside is the proximity to the Brookfield mall - within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by JoAnne - member of the Sheraton Team, Hotel Management
Hi Staci, Thank you so much for your review. I am truly sorry about your bad experience while staying with us. I assure you, I have addressed your concerns with the appropriate departments and we have taken steps to correct the issues. I hope you will give us a second chance and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

awesome visit

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the hotel and the area that I stayed in while visiting family in Milwaukee
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am delighted to know that we provided service and accommodations that you were able to utilize and appreciate! We take pride in providing excellent guest experiences and I am grateful for your feedback to share with the team. I know they will be so pleased you enjoyed your stay and everyone will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wi

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Cool

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The staff was good. I don't like the what is the purpose of your visit question. I mean why? It's none your business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by JoAnne - member of the Sheraton Team, Hotel Management
Hi Eric, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy we met your expectations. See you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels