Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

WIFI ROOM SERVICE

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Don't expect free wifi unless you are a member of their stupid club or cheap room service. 9$ for yogurt and fruit in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Friendly courteous, the entire staff went out of their way to make us feel at home, not just "customers"😃😃😃😃😃
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
There was quite a bit that housekeeping missed in the room before we checked in but overall it's a decent facility and in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tennessee

Nice atmosphere

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice atmosphere grocery and apparel shopping and freeway to go anywhere in the city
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close enough to Miller Park

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Was disappointed they had two pools, but no hot tub. Hallways on the main floor to the elevator were to hot. The elevator was horrendous. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: pools were warma dn staff friendly
Location: BREWERS baby
Room and beds were smaller than used to, staff waas nice and polite. The bar/restaurant area seemed nice and bartender attentative, needed some cleaning of tables thought a bit sticky at 10:00p.m. and only a few people in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookfield

Vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Everything was great except for the elevator. Too many times had to wait very long for and elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Terrible

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I realized 5 minutes into checking in that this Hotel was an absolute joke.... I called to complain about several matters and the desk staff were very quick to inform me even though there was garbage on the middle of the floor, empty beer bottles outside of the balcony and the non-smoking room booked reeked of cigarettes (I had my kids and wife with me as well) that I was not going to get a refund from them and was welcome to go somewhere else but I "can call and take it up with Expedia"..... The absolute worst hotel experience I've had in my 6 years of traveling constantly for work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Poor condition and Additional Charges

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was nice upon arrival
Cons: The rooms condition and the additional charges
Location: The location was nice for where we needed to be
We checked in and all was well. Then we got to the room. It seemed ok until the bathroom. The fixtures were either dirty or rusty. Then when trying to exit the bathroom the door was stuck. I legit panicked because i was stuck in the bathroom and couldn't get the door open. Then the day after checkout i was charged an additional $50. There is nothing that would have warranted any additional charge what so ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was outdated, empty plastic bottles behind the TV cabinet.