Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Close to airport, quiet, but all pillows were too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Friendly hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: staff, location, rooms were clean
Cons: shower head in my room left a bit to be desired.
Location: shopping, dining, airport, casino, sporting events
arrived 4 minutes after leaving airport, to find open parking, friendly hotel staff & quick check in process. There were several restaurants close by and quick access to freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Very comfortable for overnight stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Cons: Handicapped access for those with walkers. Maybe have a wheelchair available since handicapped rooms are so far from entrance?
Location: South side of Milwaukee. Near restaurants and airport.
Being handicapped it was too far to get from the front door to the handicapped accessible room. The back door of the hotel was very near the room but difficult to maneuver.
5 out of 5
by Brandi

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was terrific. We were in town for two nights for a concert, and everything was perfect. The staff had an incident with water exploding out of the kitchen, but this did not affect our service.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, wi

Close to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Great stay, had a small breakfast available at 3 am (we had an early flight )
4 out of 5
by amy

Pick-up snafu

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Booked to fly out to Jamaica and park the car. Upon returning they forgot we had parked our car there and misfiled the slip for pick-up. We were already tired and the desk clerk got snippy when I requested pick-up and then sent them to the wrong area to get us resulting in a second call. Had already booked again for trip to Mexico in a month. Hope they get better at it.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Needed an overnight stay due to an early flight in the morning. I walked to the Starbucks for a cup of coffee in the afternoon and then also walked to the Culver's for supper in the dark. Felt safe both times. Took the 5:15 AM shuttle in the morning and was there by 5:25. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
nice quiet location. clean hotel. well taken cate of. polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Worth it !!!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Has a free shuttle to the airport that is a mile away. Restaurants in walking distance, IHop, Perkins, and of course Culvers my favorite. All nearby.
Should be a three or four 🌟 hotel it's that good, but wait lets keep it our secret. We don't want to drive prices up with a higher rating.