Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Very comfortable for overnight stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Cons: Handicapped access for those with walkers. Maybe have a wheelchair available since handicapped rooms are so far from entrance?
Location: South side of Milwaukee. Near restaurants and airport.
Being handicapped it was too far to get from the front door to the handicapped accessible room. The back door of the hotel was very near the room but difficult to maneuver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
nice quiet location. clean hotel. well taken cate of. polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Worth it !!!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Has a free shuttle to the airport that is a mile away. Restaurants in walking distance, IHop, Perkins, and of course Culvers my favorite. All nearby.
Should be a three or four 🌟 hotel it's that good, but wait lets keep it our secret. We don't want to drive prices up with a higher rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Good location! Near to the downtown, restaurants, and the airport....
need to add more accessory at the bathroom, like shower caps, lotion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Worth The Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Everything you need for a comfortable stay is right there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within driving distance to Lambeau Field

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We stayed sat - tues, and enjoyed every minute of our stay! The staff was courteous, the hotel was clean and our room was great! Drove to Green Bay Sunday morning for the game and toured Miller on Monday. Warm breakfast in the morning, and comfort was waiting when we returned after a long day! We want to return and catch a baseball game at Miller Park and will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy and efficient. The room was clean and modern. Overall very good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Only positive thing about his hotel is the location of it. There are plenty of restaurants in walking distance.
Cons: The room, the staff, the location of the room we were put in.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and a few bars in walking distance
Staff was somewhat rude. The lights in our room were broke so there was a constant flickering of lights. 2 hours into checking in we found a massive beetle on one of the beds. We paid almost $120 and we're put in a room 5 feet from the elevator which was extremely annoying because of a high amount of traffic from other guests. For what I paid it was not worth it. I could have paid half that price for a cleaner hotel in the same area with a better room location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the cleanliness and the friendly staff.