Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close to airport with shuttle bus

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: We kept hearing a beeping noise out in the hall. Might have been the electrical room, but not sure.
Location: Walking distance to a Wendy's and a local sports bar. Close to airport.
Great staff. Made sure we could get to and from the airport on time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, close to airport & nice breakfast with good pricing!! Only possibly complaint was the rooms were a bit stuffy upon arrival. Definitely will use again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison & Milwaukee, WI

In Decline

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above. Several times I've suggested that they put in massage chairs or water massage tables, like you see in many airports.
I've stayed here many, many times in the past year. I really liked it at first - relatively new, clean, good location, reasonably priced, pool, spa, exercise room. But maintenance here is not taken seriously. The TVs on the treadmills never work, and the last two times I stayed, the entire pool area was closed. Of course, they don't tell you that when you make the reservations on Expedia. So, I'm undecided about staying here anymore. The maintenance is better elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was clean, close to expressway. Only complaint is tv did not work once we came back that nite, called front desk n he said we could move to another room but it was to late for us, so we did not bother. It was supposed to be noted so it could be fixed so the next guest would not have an issue, however it was not so at check out she noted that. Overall good stay for the money:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sleep-in

Great value great location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
My wife and I had a great stay at the sleep in located near the airport, we especially liked the comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice hotel and convienent

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was a nice stay for the 2 nights we were there. At first they couldn't find our reservation since we used Expedia but then they found it. It was located next to a main road that would take you downtown and pretty much to the ball park. Breakfast was good, eggs, sausage, waffles and other normal items. Room was clean, the air must be on a sensor as soon as you walk in the door it kicked in and took a few minutes to cool off. Pool was nice for my 13 year old.
4 out of 5
by Donald from NYC

A Really Good Hotel Near MKE

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, as we were looking for a hotel close to the airport to make an early flight the next morning. I had to check in, return my rental car at the airport, shuttle back to the hotel, stay the night, then shuttle back to the airport in the early morning to make the flight. The staff on duty were extremely friendly and thorough in making sure I could accomplish all of the above. The room was all I could ask for: good air conditioning, comfortable bed, hot shower with good water pressure, near restaurants of all sorts, and reasonably priced. I didn't use the pool, but it looked great and there were multiple families with children using it happily. If I needed to be in this area for any reason, I would stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by noelle from Merrill

Good Place

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We used Sleep Inn and Suites for our night's stay since we had an early flight the next morning. We are VERY satisfied with all amenities. Shuttle service, breakfast, friendly staff from the front desk to our shuttle drivers. And the price was very affordable too. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: It was so ok.
Cons: Less noisy appliances and better wake-up call system
Location: We needed a place to stay near St. Luke's hospital. We had a early morning procedure. The hotal was conveniently located.
The rooms AC and mini refrigerator was so noisy, we had a terrible night's sleep. Also, we set up a 5:00 a.m. wake- up call and the call came in at 4:00 a.m. So bad, will never stay there again.