Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The room was clean enough, but I did not feel safe in the hotel without locking myself into my room. The hallways and building were slightly run down but the front desk staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by TONY from Illinois

Nightmare

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible. Beds were hard as a rock. Pillows were paper thin. Sink was plugged. Freezer in the refrigerator did not work. Worst of all was the tailgate party (and its room thumping music) that was allowed to go on in the parking lot until well after midnight which the front desk did nothing about. Oh, and did I mention the shower floor that is collapsing which was repaired using a half dozen pieces of 12x12 linoleum floor tile?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a chance.......

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was not planning on being sexually harrassed in the parking lot to have staff do nothing...will NEVER go back
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brad from St Louis

Super 8- stayed at cause it was cheap to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for- room wasn't that great and it stunk. Glad I really just needed a place to sleep and nothing else.
2 out of 5
by Cameron from Cleveland Heights, OH

Hotel Desperately Needs Updating, Remodel & Repair

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in worse hotels, but not much worse. The hotel desperately needs updating, remodeling and repair. There were at least two lights in the 2nd floor hall that while working, were hanging by the electrical wires. In short, it's fine if you're desperate for a room, but given a choice, go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Clydia from Tulsa

Eww never again

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Old, ratty, bed was a brick, staff could care less.