Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nathara from Lombard

Excellence

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed 4 days very happy with services and everything
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tv reception was bad and hand sink faucet hsd little pressure. It took 3 minutes to fill sink 1/2 Full
3 out of 5
by Victor from St Louis

Adequate for the money

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Served the purpose. No frills, just enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be sure to mention if you bring a dog!!

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff is very friendly.
Cons: The rooms that are used for people with dogs need to be updated.
Location: Near lots of stores and restaurants.
Upon arriving, during our check-in we mentioned we had a dog. From our experience with Super 8 in Virginia, mentioning a dog is VERY important. We checked in, we to our room, the room was very nice with updated amenities, and the bed was very comfortable. In the morning, while I was taking our dog for a walk, I was stopped at the front desk and was told we had to switch rooms because we had a dog. We had to pack and move from the third floor to the first floor to a room that was not nearly as nice as the first room. The amenities we not as updated, the beds not as comfortable, there was no to take a bath because there was no stopper. The hotel staff was nice. The lobby was clean. But this is the second time we have stayed at a Super 8 where we had to switch rooms after the first night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes, England

Good stopping over place

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Good value for money and fairly close to main Interstate room/town
Cons: nothing
Location: See above. There are various attractions not too far away but as we were en route to airport, we did not stay too long in the area.
Easy to find, warm comfy room, enormous bed, plenty of food for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from St. Paul, mn

Good value for money

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, shelf and shower rod needed tightening, no tub drain plug. Breakfast options, 2flavors of juice, coffee,waffles,2brands of cold cereal, instant oatmeal,toast, bananas and yogurt, also a packaged roll that required microwaving. Not the worst menu but by third morning coffee was the best option. We wanted a relatively in expensive hotel for the weekend and this one fit the bill, would stay here again. Most important it was clean!!!
4 out of 5
by George B.

Anniversary

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Was what I expected for an overnight stay and was satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Knoxville

Good deal. Clean and Affordable

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly fine for a place to stay for business. It is not a fancy hotel but it is clean and affordable. The staff was very friendly. Had everything I needed.