Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wis.

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very clean room and bathroom. Quiet and able to rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Just ok.... first room assignment was non smoking but was toxic with smoke smell... got another room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Over night

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We needed a clean place to sleep and have family visit. Its an out dated building but kept in good condition. Its nice enough for an overnight. And the staff was friendly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

travelers resting spot

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: location, staff and comfort for a very reasonable price
easily located, I was able to rest well after a long journey and a long day. staff quickly came assisted when the television wasn't functioning properly and was able to rectify the problem. check-in was simple and swift. nothing fancy, but price was right and I wasn't looking for fancy. room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms friendly staff.Stay there every time I'm in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The room was clean enough, but I did not feel safe in the hotel without locking myself into my room. The hallways and building were slightly run down but the front desk staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by TONY from Illinois

Nightmare

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible. Beds were hard as a rock. Pillows were paper thin. Sink was plugged. Freezer in the refrigerator did not work. Worst of all was the tailgate party (and its room thumping music) that was allowed to go on in the parking lot until well after midnight which the front desk did nothing about. Oh, and did I mention the shower floor that is collapsing which was repaired using a half dozen pieces of 12x12 linoleum floor tile?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a chance.......

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was not planning on being sexually harrassed in the parking lot to have staff do nothing...will NEVER go back