Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson ,Ms

I'm between

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was nice like the manager, the rooms and the sink and other things need to be updated need a lots of mantiance work.
3 out of 5
by Vicki

Reasonable Price & Clean, but pillows were flat

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Racine for family funeral. Reasonable price for generic standard hotel room. Only complaints were bathroom door wouldn't shut and beds were queen but pillows were standard (small) and flat. Decor was old, but you get what you pay for. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wis.

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very clean room and bathroom. Quiet and able to rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Just ok.... first room assignment was non smoking but was toxic with smoke smell... got another room
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Over night

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We needed a clean place to sleep and have family visit. Its an out dated building but kept in good condition. Its nice enough for an overnight. And the staff was friendly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

travelers resting spot

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: location, staff and comfort for a very reasonable price
easily located, I was able to rest well after a long journey and a long day. staff quickly came assisted when the television wasn't functioning properly and was able to rectify the problem. check-in was simple and swift. nothing fancy, but price was right and I wasn't looking for fancy. room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms friendly staff.Stay there every time I'm in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels