Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Really great experience

Posted Mar 22, 2017
One of the best hotel experiences I have had in a long time. Something thought of everything a guest could possibly want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I choose this hotel because of location. There are a lot of restaurants nearby and and fun places within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Such a great hotel. Staff was so nice, facilities were excellent. It was so nice to have the dog with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great hotel! If you are a biker put Ironhorse on your bucket list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Stay was great will be coming back soon. The staff was friendly hotel was clean and updated. Location was in perfect area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Request other side

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Get a room on the non train track side or you won't get any sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Premium Hotel that delivers on every checkbox.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I love this place. They always go above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your stay. When I'm in Milwaukee there is no other hotel I'd rather be at.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight trip - staff was very friendly, hotel and room were impressive! Walked to 3 restaurants/bars. Harley Museum close by. Will come back in the summer :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It was clean, great atmosphere the best customer service from the valet to the main lobby front desk to your final stay . We are definitely planning on coming back and staying longer .
5 out of 5
by Dana

Cozy get away!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and cozy! The bed was comfortable and the room overall was wonderful! Very dog friendly and overall great experience!!