Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Quite cozy near everything. Mall restaurants movies. Nice staycation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was short but nice.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Cons: Cleaner and better furniture in rooms. Seemed cheap.
Location: Wonderful location. Lots of restaurants, nice neighborhood,
Hotel Staff was helpful and nice. Facilities were ok, couch was showing age, room smelled lightly of smoke, found a pop bottle under a chair on arrival, not enough towels in the room. Hotel overall was fine but very basic and could have been much better. Stayed only one night so wasn't a big deal, beds were comfortable. Breakfast room is small and selection was ok.
3 out of 5
by Lori

OK, but could use some attention to detail

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, stayed in both 2-room and queen suite, breakfast was good. However, (and it was a holiday weekend) trash in workout room and laundry were overflowing.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by michelle from Ludington

Wonderful visit to Milwaukee

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. When we first arrived hotels.com had made the reservations okay but we really wanted an accessible room while still having a tub and they were able to accommodate us with no additional charge and the clerk was extremely friendly. She was great at explaining local sites to us and offered to make any reservations we may need. Over all a wonderful experience will definitely stay with them again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Staff, Terrible Rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Given a clean, functioning room.
First thing I did upon entering the room was to open the closet door. The handle fell off immediately. Then I went to turn on a lamp, the lamp did not work. The room was freezing so we adjusted the temperature. Two minutes later it smelled like something was on first and the smoke detector went off. The room smelled something awful after that and the TV remote had a sticky film on it. The boy working the late shift did all he could, which wasn't much, but it wasn't his fault. He called his manager and attempted to help, but there was nothing he/the manager could do. Very, very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Fort Wayne

Home away from home.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay all the conveniences of home - fully supplied kitchen. We were able to make a few meals in our room. The weather was great and we were able to spend some time in the clean outdoor pool. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this room just for the pool and breakfast. Pool was the size of a hot tub and breakfast was a small counter of cereal. Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels