Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly
Cons: Update the pictures on the website to match the updated renovations.
I was looking forward to my stay until I got there and the room amenities ( table & chair) that were on the website was no longer in the room and that was one of the main reasons I chose to stay there. I love how accommodating the hotel staff was to my needs and rectified the situation to make my stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Ia

Nice hotel that is easy to find

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I would absolutely stay here again, easy to find, friendly staff and a great room. Worth every penny!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great!
Cons: Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Being able to trust that your belongings are safe in a hotel room is a huge priority for me as a guest. My trust was completely violated when my room was left completely open by the cleaning stay - door ajar - from 10am to 1am one day during my stay. Coming back from a wedding at 1am to a dark, open room is beyond unsettling. I contacted the Corporate Office, who promised that someone would contact me. They never did. Finally I reached out again and got a copy & paste, half-attempted apology. It's been 2 months now, so it's pretty clear that they don't intend to compensate me in any way for this issue. Very disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, Mn.

Good value hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, price,
Cons: See above
Location: Restaurants, stores, movie theatre, close access to freeway
Enjoyed our stay, good food, coffee, clean room, Only complaint, no internet service. Plus the breakfast seemed to be a bit short staffed, tables dirty and no one watching to clean them after someone was done eating. The mgr. worked his butt off but needs a little more help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a happy camper

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away. I reserved through hotels.com and paid in advance. When I checked in, the clerk swiped my credit card so I was charged twice. They claimed its just a hold but my credit card company sees it as a charge. I am still waiting to hear back if it will be reversed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room, kitchenette was great. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredibly spacious stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This was the perfect place for our family stay. Would look for another whenever we are traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great hotel, confortable bed, clean room. My only negative comments could be the lack of choice for breakfest. But i will return there.
5 out of 5
by Gina from Chicago

Excellent

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a basketball tournament and got a last minute booking. The staff was great and the room was perfect for our needs. The fridge and microwave were perfect. I would definitely stay again. The only drawback was the pool was out of service during our stay.