Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelle from Ludington

Wonderful visit to Milwaukee

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. When we first arrived hotels.com had made the reservations okay but we really wanted an accessible room while still having a tub and they were able to accommodate us with no additional charge and the clerk was extremely friendly. She was great at explaining local sites to us and offered to make any reservations we may need. Over all a wonderful experience will definitely stay with them again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Staff, Terrible Rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Given a clean, functioning room.
First thing I did upon entering the room was to open the closet door. The handle fell off immediately. Then I went to turn on a lamp, the lamp did not work. The room was freezing so we adjusted the temperature. Two minutes later it smelled like something was on first and the smoke detector went off. The room smelled something awful after that and the TV remote had a sticky film on it. The boy working the late shift did all he could, which wasn't much, but it wasn't his fault. He called his manager and attempted to help, but there was nothing he/the manager could do. Very, very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from Fort Wayne

Home away from home.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay all the conveniences of home - fully supplied kitchen. We were able to make a few meals in our room. The weather was great and we were able to spend some time in the clean outdoor pool. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this room just for the pool and breakfast. Pool was the size of a hot tub and breakfast was a small counter of cereal. Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krista from Aurora, IL

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The outdoor pool was a bit small but if you like a super soft mattress this is the place to stay. Also, the kitchenette was very helpful to have. The neighborhood looks very nice also and this hotel is surrounded by shopping and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alysha F.

Romantic Getaway

Posted May 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Our room overlooked the water, it was a beautiful sight. The hot tub is located next to a fireplace, and had plenty of room to stretch out and relax. The shopping at Prime outlet mall was full of fun and variety. The only problem was we couldn't stay longer! I Highly recommend this beautiful hotel!