Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great!
Cons: Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Being able to trust that your belongings are safe in a hotel room is a huge priority for me as a guest. My trust was completely violated when my room was left completely open by the cleaning stay - door ajar - from 10am to 1am one day during my stay. Coming back from a wedding at 1am to a dark, open room is beyond unsettling. I contacted the Corporate Office, who promised that someone would contact me. They never did. Finally I reached out again and got a copy & paste, half-attempted apology. It's been 2 months now, so it's pretty clear that they don't intend to compensate me in any way for this issue. Very disappointing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, Mn.

Good value hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, price,
Cons: See above
Location: Restaurants, stores, movie theatre, close access to freeway
Enjoyed our stay, good food, coffee, clean room, Only complaint, no internet service. Plus the breakfast seemed to be a bit short staffed, tables dirty and no one watching to clean them after someone was done eating. The mgr. worked his butt off but needs a little more help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredibly spacious stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This was the perfect place for our family stay. Would look for another whenever we are traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great hotel, confortable bed, clean room. My only negative comments could be the lack of choice for breakfest. But i will return there.
5 out of 5
by Gina from Chicago

Excellent

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a basketball tournament and got a last minute booking. The staff was great and the room was perfect for our needs. The fridge and microwave were perfect. I would definitely stay again. The only drawback was the pool was out of service during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: kitchen appliances,
Cons: larger breakfast areas
Location: we went to a brewers game so didn't really explore much but looked llike a pretty good area for shopping ,etc
the room was fairly clean....items left in the frig all the conveniences of home breakfast was pretty good...had to ask for a lot of things that had run out but the gal was working hard the entire time so just a busy weekend I would definitely stay here again very quiet !!
4 out of 5
by Arva from New York

Home to Milwaukee

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Would have appreciated lotion. Free breakfast waserved closed before 10am close time.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Minnesota

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels