Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
i didn't have much time there. Was busy all week. Bu tI loved the kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness was above average for an Econolodge
Cons: Was told they could not issue a receipt 'cause I booked through Expedia. Not true, I've gotten receipts from other hotels booked through 3rd parties.
Location: Decent area on a main road.
Only stayed for one night passing through Portland. The front desk representative was courteous and professional, but, most important the rooms were clean. Basic needs for a short visit, bed was comfortable and area had minimal noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee WA

Location and Proximity

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Close to family and walking distance to restaurants. Many different auto dealerships up and down the avenue. Just what I needed. Room was OK; continental breakfast so-so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Cheap but clean

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The sraff
Cons: The room need some tlc.
Location: River walks
The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and had seen Etter days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Very spacious clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Such a spacious room. Clean, quiet. Conveniently located. Very nice. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional
4 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
While I had really no problems, the only thing was that housekeeping neglected to refill the coffee service in my room. Not a biggie, just missed it.
5 out of 5
by Gerald

I'd stay here again

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend it. It is definitely worth the value. Spent 4 nights. Management is pleasant and the breakfast coffee is real good.