Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Was givin hot tub room

Posted May 4, 2017
Was givin a hot tub room unexpectedly what a nice surprise. Staff has always been nice an helpful. Rooms have always been clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The price was right

Posted May 3, 2017
Only two blocks from a bus to Portland's MAX into town, Two blocks from a very good athletic club with weekly rates, Highway traffic sounds minimal. Motel coffee barely drinkable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Good location.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: I am familiar with the area.
Cons: Wash the floors.
Location: Close to the Clackamas Town Center and restaurants.
Motel was nice however I would suggest that they wash the floors. I would stay again and recommend it to others,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Excellent value!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room was big for the price and very clean. Well worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Decent stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
While the motel was outdated in terms of its decor and feel, it was surprisingly clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable, but the pillows were hard. there is no coffee maker in the room, but the office has coffee every morning. It included a continental breakfast, which consisted of store-bought bagels and pre-packaged muffins, but I never take advantage of this things anyway. The location is great, about 15 minutes from downtown Portland. There are plenty of coffee shops and restaurants near by. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great budget option

Posted Apr 9, 2017
While the hotel itself is a bit dated, it met all the requirements I needed. Very spacious room, quiet, clean, free wi-fi and cable. Located in an area near major shopping - easy to get groceries as the room comes with a fridge and microwave or hit a fast food place for something quick. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, but you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The main room itself appears to have been remodeled and is decent enough. The bathroom though has not, and looks straight out of the 70s and is uncomfortable to be in, with lime-ish/teal stained vinyl flooring, teal Formica counters, and old gross wallpaper. It's a dry place to lay your head, but the beds unfortunately were some of the cheapest and most uncomfortable I've ever slept on. Not a place I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I had a wonderful room. The staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
the motel clerk was very friendly. My room was ok, but was missing a coffee pot, iron and ironing board and only had one plug-in in the bathroom, which was a long ways from the mirror. It was quiet though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I was very surprised by the cleanliness and not outdated style of the room. I thought for sure it was going to be musty and flower walls. Staff were pleasant and it was noce. I would definitely come back.