Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by PL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richie Leveque

Best value for money EVER!!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it!!! for the price I paid I got a nice sized room a great View and excellent service with cleanliness. I have paid three to four times as much for rooms this size. I will definitely come back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Good place to see the Minatomirai night view

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Good place to see the Minatomirai night view & to walk around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in Minato Mirai

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and spacious with really nice view. Breakfast was also very nice with reasonable price. Very nice park with a water way is just next to the hotel. A big shopping mall is also just across a road. Only with 10 minutes walk, you can reach huge shopping district with various kinds of reastaurants. Within the district, there is Pacifico Yokohama.
5 out of 5
by Sam from Melbourne

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been better with wifi in the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location next to Cruise Terminal

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: free Wifi in Rooms
ok hotel next to cruise terminal. Would of enjoyed free wifi
5 out of 5
by John from Annandale, Virginia USA

Great Location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Short walk to train Station. I asked, and we got a room with a view of Ferris Wheel. Next to mall with lots of food choices. Short walk to several other destinations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location with a Great View, Good Deal for Some

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is about 15 minutes away from the JR Sakuragicho station, it felt a little far if you are moving heavy luggage yourself but the great view of the water and ferris wheel made the walk worth it. I found the room with the Semi-double Bed is a bit too small for two so if you have two people get the double or twin room. Other than that this hotel is convenient if you're just hanging out in the local Yokohama city area, perfect for strolling and relaxing by the waterfront. If you are planning to hop in and out of your room a lot, you should know that you need to leave your key at the front desk each time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not good

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Staff was so bad and rude when I return to room. That was little late night. Front ahold open 24 but there no staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Yokohama Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location is very good particularly if you are catching a cruise ship. Staff very friendly and willing to assist. Heaps of shopping options.
Cons: Some more choice at the breakfast buffet at the hotel. There is a small western and Japanese choice.
Location: Plenty of shopping and food options after 1030 in the morning. Nothing starts early unless you go to the rail station (a comfortable 10 min walk>
Initially I thought there was not much in the area. Well, I was wrong. Each day we discovered food and shopping. China Town a 15 min walk. World Porters is next to the hotel.