Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jay-Ar from Caloocan

Good but...

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The food was great. The staffs are nice. Wifi signal so very weak to no signal at all inside our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Calm and on beach
Cons: Fix the description and details in Expedia to avoid customer confusion
Pros: the hotel is right on beach, though the beach is not a clean beach where you can play or enjoy, just to see from distance. Calm place. Hotel staff tried to accommodate and help where possible. On last day, they arranged free ride to nearest boat terminal. Cons: Far from the happening places like white beach. My experience was not great, as the hotel amenities and description as mentioned in Expedia were not available, not even near. Even the picture posted for standard room is actually their suite room picture as per their reception (not sure who posts those pictures). Standard room is very tiny and are less clean. There were lot of ants in bathroom and a lizard. amenities like fridge, Coffee maker etc. are mentioned in Expedia but not available. Standard Room description said it can sleep 4, but actually 2 of us with a kid were finding difficult to sleep in their queen size bed. No blanket was available, but was given on request. Requested hair dryer, they said they don't have one (again, in description it says available on request). Hotel is Not very lit in night. coming to breakfast (included) at their In house restaurant, it is very basic, breads served did not look fresh. ala carte dinner which we ordered for one night was good still.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reception area was a ghost town, no people readily available to inform us of check in details. Room was very dim with a few stains found in bedsheets and bathroom was very grimy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay, but the first room they offered us was really bad. It wasn't clean and had spider webs. And when I asked to clean the room, they transferred the room and it was much better. So it was okay. we liked there but poor wifi. Recommended Grillo restaurant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Hotel is on a rocky beach, restaurant food is not good. It does have a pool and pool table. ( usable if you ask them to move the motorbikes) The cheap rooms are terrible, with broken window locks, styrofoam toilet cover, broken bathroom faucet, old furniture, etc. The more expensive room was okay but not value for money. We spent less money and were much happier at White Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good Food :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

puerto nirvana

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't booked properly. We were not endorsed... My name was not in the hotel list.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cathy from Valenzuela

Plan disaster!!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay is not what we expected to happen, I booked ahead of time but the hotel.com agent neglected to send hotel nirvana the payment voucher, resulting to delay and dissatisfaction! Since hotel nirvana doesn't know that we are coming, upon arrival the room are not yet ready, amenities and other packages included on the agreement are not followed, no electricity, when asked about Genset the staff said no gas, I spent additional 150cad to confirm my reservation,,, Hotel.com agent said that hotel nirvana doesn't have a paper on their fax machine!! Omg is that my problem, I don't know,, they we're asking me about my stay!! I don't know!! Because we opted to stay outside all day!! I felt so embarrassed because it's my treat to my friends,,!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 横浜市

部屋は気に入りました

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: スタッフは、親切に対応してくれました。 帰る日は、朝5時ホテル発でしたが、ちゃんと対応してくれました。 ミネラルウォーターは、言えばバーカウンターで無料でもらえます。私は、毎日小さなボトル2本もらっていました。
Cons: できれば、水回りの強化が望まれます。(これは、島全体の問題だと思いますが)
Location: 街はずれですが、港から徒歩10分程度です。トライシクルで20ペソで行ってくれます。 闘鶏場が近くで、歩いて行けます。入場料を取られますが、興味があれば是非。
朝食付きで安かったので期待していませんでしたが、最初に案内された部屋に冷蔵庫がついていなかったので、冷蔵庫付きを要求したら、2階の出窓からプールと海が望めるキングサイズの広い部屋、もちろん冷蔵庫付きに案内されました。値段から考えると超お得で、部屋は満足しました。 田舎の島のホテルなので、ファシリティーは、石鹸と歯ブラシでトイレ、シャワーの水回りは水圧が弱いです。 停電も宿泊中2回ありました。