Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy place a minute walk to the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff are very friendly unlike others in philippines which can be strict. The breakfast was good, decent hot shower and generator when power goes off, unlike other hotels at beaches. Its a simple clean quiet room with decent bed, some beds in hotels nearby have small matresses. Dont need to purchase the breakfast online cost more and can easily book with them cheaper. But for around $25 off season good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, nice place beach and good for family.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel place is very convenient, facilities is good and the room is clean, the staff is approachable but everything u need had charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manila

Off the beach just a little; close to everything

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and comfortable mattresses were greatly appreciated. It faces a pair of other hotels, and all three are painted in cheerful colors.
Location: Jet skis are fun to rent! And, massages on the beach, parasailing and tours of the area are great for most ages.
Clean and quiet, the hotel was close to the action on White Beach, but not in the middle of the noise. Being August, the many vendors nearby were a little pesky, but the hotel itself was really lovely, and well-priced for budget-conscious travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis.mn

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: its by White Beach - Great place.
Family owned business. very nice people. Excellent service. Short walk to the beach, the same as every other hotel on White Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel with friendly staff and close to beach

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great price for this clean but simple hotel. Small rooms. Near the beach lots of restaurants and great diving.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hammock from London

Room 101

Posted May 15, 2012
Booked hotel online which was fine. All went well until upon my arrival at the hotel...I found that the room made available to me (room 101) was right next to the reception desk with the bedroom door being less than 12 inches from the reception desk and chairs which was on the verge of obstructing me from entering and exiting the room. Luckily the door opened inwards and not outwards. To make matters worse the dining area was also just outside the bedroom door... you can imagine the noise levels when busy and not to mention other diners getting a full view of the room when I decided to enter or exit. I asked if I could change to another room but was told this was the only room available. Wish I had taken a photo. My advice to 'Sea Jewel' please use room 101 as a staff room or an office but 'NOT' as a guest room. Low rating given simply because of the room location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マニラ

ただ寝るだけのホテル

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: 授業員の対応はいい
Cons: 金額のわりに全然。値段を半分くらいのホテル。
Location: 海には近い
この値段であれはない。お湯でない、シーツちゃちい、テレビ小さい、アメニティ何にもない。石鹸もない。朝食何これって感じ。!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by auré from france

proche plage et calme la nuit

Posted May 6, 2014
tres tres bien, chambre propre , avec petite terasse +++++