Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy Il

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Located close to our attraction. Friendly staff.
Location: We were there to go tubing. Plenty of nearby restraunts and shopping.
We arrived early and the staff were very accommodating. The hotel was clean and updated. The television would not turn on but a staff member fixed the problem quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel was very clean in the common areas and our room. Smelled great. Totally updated. Staff was really friendly. The hotel was very quiet. Sheets looked brand new and so did the towels. The pool was clean and nicely kept. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if we come back to Mineral Wells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Immaculate! Perfect for our needs

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This hotel was extremely clean and the staff are very polite. I arrived very late and was concerned that my reservation would be lost but the staff reassured me several times over the phone. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was a great hotel, wish we could of stayed another night to enjoy the pool!
5 out of 5
by Stanley

stop over

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel for comfort and convenience. The staff was great and we were treated great
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Quaint and high CP value

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful: service and quality. This Days Inn blows away some Holiday Inns I have stayed at. A not so good surprise was the luggage bench at the foot of the bed broke on me when I was watching TV... I fell on my butt and got a couple of bruises. (I didn't think I were that heavy... 125 pounds.) Overall, it was a quaint stay with a beautiful view from the third floor. I would stay again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. Only glitch was room not getting cleaned one of the days. Breakfast was decent but biscuits are undercooked and the gravy is too watery but for the price I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sutana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Tried and True Accomodations

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Always clean. Friendly staff.