Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I enjoyed myself while I was there the hotel was nice and comfortable. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Everything including pets allowed.
Cons: This Expedia survey form had selections to rate categories "terrible" to "excellent" and it doesn't work. No selections could be made. Now it worked.
Location: Visited family. They are all fine, thanks.
Hotel staff was excellent everywhere from front desk to restaurant to cleaning and maintenance inside and outside during an extreme cold snap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good view of the city at might

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Everything was good, only negative was that the hot water for showers was lukewarm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to U.S. Bank Stadium.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The only reason we booked this hotel was for the free shuttle service to U.S. Bank Stadium. We were able to check in at 2 pm but a shuttle wasn't going to be available until after 4 pm. Needless to say, we were not able to use the free shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain, CO.

A Winter's stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed.
Cons: Bar and Restaurant.
Location: Location was good, close to family.
Only thing I can say I really didn't care for was the Restaurant. Free morning breakfast was same everyday. Also, bartender needs to learn how to make drink's correctly, and not have the glass taste and smell of bleach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The free shuttle to and from US Bank Stadium was an awesome perk......thank you! Rooms were clean and welcoming!!
Cons: The only thing that could use attention.....we went to have the free breakfest offered and waited over 20 minutes after we placed an order and our food was never brought....we had to go so never got to eat! Coffee was good tho!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nice. Very small bathroom. Mini fridge but no microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient to hwy., very clean, accepts pets (though we didn't bring ours).
Cons: Made less expensive.
Location: Close to U of M, and highway for any place we needed to go.
We had planned on bringing our 2 dogs, which we didn't but now that we experienced this place, would not hesitate to. Very convenient to everything, and yet, not in too busy of location. Room had a nice view of the city too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly, efficient, professional staff and great shuttle service to nearby locations. Nice restaurant also.
Cons: This hotel met all my needs and then some more. Helpful suggestions to nearby locations for entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: the setting was very modern, entire place was very clean, nice resaurant and breakfast was great
Cons: nothing. The room was small and possible more amenities in room