Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Better than expected

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I had a very good stay at this hotel. The room was well kept though it clearly was well used over the years. It has a perfect location in the midst of a wonderfully diverse neighborhood. Close to the bike trail, near downtown, public transportation, and plenty of near by restaurants. The staff was welcoming and attentive. My only complaint is that the whirlpool was not very hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The bed provided deep sleeping. The shade allowed us privacy and feeling a part of the community.
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeanna

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the room comfortable. Upon check-in the staff was not the friendliest. The breakfast food was good at the restaurant but the service was not the best. I was not aware of an additional parking fee that was not included on my bill until time of check-in (which is 11$ and night)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Sheraton midtown Minneapolis

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Decent hotel, 1 staff at check in, room carpet had stains all over and pillows too soft. Dog barking throughout the night that woke us up several times. Midtown global market was fun and interesting. Many different ethnic foods to choose from along with merchandise .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel has nice rooms with a nice bar/restaurant combo. The staff is friendly and helpful. The only complaint is that one of the waiters in the restaurant always tries to have a political discussion. I'm on vacation and just want to enjoy my meal or drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Went here for a sports event and it wasn't too far from down town. It's clean, the staff was very friendly, and the pool was nice. I've read reviews about the neighborhood but it isn't that bad. Please, it's maybe working class but not bad at all. I'll stay here again!