Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, not sure about the neighborhood

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel - the amenities were great, staff was super nice, and breakfast was amazing with huge portions. The only thing was the neighborhood around it isn't the nicest but if you are just looking for a place to rest/lodge rather than a place to explore the area, this is the perfect accommodation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel near children's hospital

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I had an interview at the children's hospital and the hotel was very accommodating for this visit. The shuttle was great. The front desk staff were excellent and so helpful. I do think the room was quite dark and could use additional lighting. Also USB plug ins for charging would be helpful too! Overall it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the incredible feedback about our establishment. We are glad that we were able to accommodate your needs. We are soon to be renovated and I can pass along your suggestions about the lighting and USB plugins. Thanks again; hopefully we see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The Sheraton was conveniently located near our sons apartment... lots of nice places to explore!
5 out of 5
by Shari

Older Hotel in convienient location

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Really appreciated being only 6 minutes from my meeting and not having to deal with traffic. Having the lounge on the 4th floor with beverages and breakfast was really nice. Did not have time to swim or use the exercise room but it looked great and will plan for it the next time I stay in town.
5 out of 5
by Guadalupe

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
great experience
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by teresa

Bad customer service.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Noise disturbance all night. Called down twice still issues at 3am. We ended up checking out at 330am because we couldnt sleep. Spoke to front desk clerk they said they would leave message for manager. I called back later in the day was told I have to call tomorrow. Very dissapointed and feel I deserve a refund!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Abbott Northwestern Hospital

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The convenience, friendliness and cleanliness.
Cons: A complimentary breakfast would have been nice since everything around the area was pretty pricey.
This hotel was a reasonable price for the convenience of staying near the hospital. The skywalk allowed us to walk back and forth from the hotel and hospital without having to move our vehicle and pay for parking at the hospital. The facilities were very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great stay. Good location. Friendly staff. Clean accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was overpriced the restaurant was super slow the carpet was super dirty the only coffee available was the two cups in your room we would not go there again