Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Abbott Northwestern Hospital

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The convenience, friendliness and cleanliness.
Cons: A complimentary breakfast would have been nice since everything around the area was pretty pricey.
This hotel was a reasonable price for the convenience of staying near the hospital. The skywalk allowed us to walk back and forth from the hotel and hospital without having to move our vehicle and pay for parking at the hospital. The facilities were very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great stay. Good location. Friendly staff. Clean accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vintage

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nothing bad just the carpet was gross and the place is dated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Upgraded ammenities not worth the added cost!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
When you upgrade your room to include club lounge access for the free drinks, appetizers and breakfast, you expect a little more than 2 soft drink choices, water and juice. Saying "complimentary drinks" during "happy hour" would make you think maybe some beer or wine was available but instead we got some cheese cubes and the option to pay $3 for a beer the size of a yahtzee shaker. Besides that, breakfast included dried out pastries, rubbery eggs and basic white bread for toasting. On top of all that, our room reeked of over powering cinnamon and you could easily hear people going up and down the hall. The location was not as close as described either and the staff at check in refused to tell you about any shuttle services or available ammenities unless you asked first. Overall very disappointed for the amount of money we spent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The drink cooler was a nice amenity.
Cons: Cleanliness and better breakfast
Location: Us bank stadium
Carpet was stained very badly. I paid extra for a club room because it came with breakfast and it was far from a good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Not Clean Poor Location Uncomfortable Beds and Bedding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Close to downtown, us bank stadium.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice place, close to bus stop and train station. World market next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Dirty carpets. Pillows that were matted. Unclean. Neighborhood not great. Way too expensive for such poor quality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay there anymore

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very durty carpet everywhere, in the hallway, in the room. Sink in the bathroom is cracked, shower curtain fell of the hooks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
It was nice. I enjoyed the friends I made. Jekekenfnnffbnfnbdfbfhdjjfjjficiiidsisisudhshehe