Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close ro the university

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The exercise equipment needed servicing.
Location: close to the U of Minn and the highways
overall fine. The kitchenette was a perk for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to tcf bank stadium.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Good hotel. Very quiet and near everything I needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but worn down

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet place looks old
Place needs a remodel big time Location very convenient outdated though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Nice loft close to children's hospital.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Very friendly clerks and very helpful. Room was perfect and bed was awesome. Lots of pillows and a very warm comforter. Just a great find close to children's hospital for me.all of my ratings are excellent though your rating schedule was not very helpful the way it was laid out on my android phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Not really close to the downtown area, but quite enough to have the relaxing moment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Not perfect but worth trying

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was on the bottom floor, room 7 that seemed a little on the small side. It was however quite comfortable. Wi-Fi is a little lacking but functional. If you have business in that part of town or with the university it is a good location and easy to get to. Overall it will remain on my list of places to check out if I go back that way again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger

Love the U

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood is great, but you have to like the University environment to appreciate it. The only things I'd comment on is: 1)I had a bicycle with me; there was no bike stall to chain it to; 2) some sort of light continental breakfast would be nice to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super fedt hotel!!

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Værelset og den gratis kaffemaskine
Hotellet ligger lidt for sig selv. Men man kommer ret hurtigt ind til byen. Værelses var klasse, med stort TV store senge, stort badeværelse og lille køkken. Og så var der gratis cappucino maskine i lobbyen. Alt i alt var det hele Minnesota Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bride from Burlington, WI

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and very nice and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from Kansas City, Kansas

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time. Great hotel and kind caring people working there. Will definitely stay there again!