Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Bathrooms could be bigger and need an update. The pool was really small and there was no hot tub or much room on outside of pool for guests to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from handy cap van shopping Iowa.

Exactly the perfect place for our business trip.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff was helpful, all was bright,clean and fresh, this includes the staff . Quiet, breakfast was presented v er y well. Will be in this area in another month and will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: A brochure of nearby restaurants.
We had adequate facilities and very comfortable beds. The bathroom was clean and the staff friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Out dated hotel - in desperate need of a reno!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very pleasant. The hotel was moderately clean.
Cons: Strong smell of smoke, clean the carpets/walls/rooms. Update the plumbing.
Location: Egan Outlet Mall is close. Burnsville centre also close. Close to downtown (mall of America, food, etc)
The plumbing was the worst part - the sink did not drain properly. The tub did not drain properly. And the toilet overflowed. Was told the hotel is in the process of getting a renovation - couldn't come at a better time!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnsville, MN

Biggest waste of my money.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Booked this place because it had a pool. That night, on our way back from dinner, we noticed the pool was closed because something broke, so I paid extra to not be able to use the pool. To top it off, one of the front desk girls completely ignored me and a man behind me while trying to check in. There was a hole in our bath tub, the walls smelled musty, a bunch of doors were broken, including or room (we had to shove it close), I had to plug every electronic in when I came in. There was a place for a mini fridge, but no mini fridge. We woke up and our joining door with the other room was open? We could also hear everything they were doing. Wifi wasn't working, and breakfast was just as disfuntional. Both toasters were broken, the OJ machine was broken, the waffle mix was empty. I seriously paid over $100 for the worst experience of my life.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Bathroom was gross & hallway carpet pretty icky!! Continental breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Clean hotel and wonderful breakfast. No elevator. Staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great deal for the price! I will definitely return !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very small, room was outdated and beat up. Reserved 2 queens and got two tiny doubles instead. Poor breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right by the mall.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice experience friendly employed rooms were clean right be the mall and a lot of restaurants.