Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room smelled of smoke, rollaway was terribly uncomfortable, breakfast was horrible, sheets and bedding were thin...was expecting way better for a hotel in Bloomington, especially that close to Mall of America.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty old hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is old and need to be updated. Elevator smelled bad, like someone pee in there. Room was decent. I did pay the same amount for much better rooms in different hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to MOA

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel just needs a bit of TLC. Nothing was bad, but you could see it's getting a bit rough around the edges. For the price, i would expect a faucet that works properly, a tub that i'm not afraid to stand in for fear of cracking, and some more comfortable bedding. On the up side, the pool was clean and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twin cities

Nice hotel close to shopping and airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Needed a room quickly and found this deal on Expedia, King suite with hottub bath for a steal at $121 total for a night, great hot breakfast and pretty sure they had a swimming pool too - didn't use that though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Broken air conditioning and toilet. Instead of moving us to another room, they gave us a broken fan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Convenient location and reasonable price for a quick stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Na

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice for overnight and close to the Mall of America
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Given hard time on checking in, reception needs to be accommodating, hotel is clean and comfortable. Only front desk needs to be trained to be friendly ..,..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richfield, mn

Convenient for our purposes.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We slept well. The beds were comfortable. However we did not have a bath mat and the shower leaked outside of the tub. For the $ it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax fl

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Sorry to say, but windows need to be washed !!!! Whole build needs to be clean. For this money needs to be better place.