Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Stay in Minneapolis

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and reasonably priced, as well as being conveniently located for our stay.
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and fairly quiet (ours was near the elevator), the bed was comfortable, and the complimentary breakfast was quite good and much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bargain in the Twin Cities

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Nice bed - nice high bathroom sink for shaving, etc. The AC/Heat worked fine. Nice chair for reading. Lots of hot water.
Cons: The office chair was not comfortable or tall enough for the desk, so I used the side chair. Child-sized toilet (men be careful). Plastic water glasses
Location: Attached to a Denny's. Seems to be alot of shopping (not my purpose)
A fine motel - especially for the price. Easy to book and nice folks at the desk. Good breakfast. Clean and neat rooms. Easy access at I494 and France
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ames, iowa

In need of an update in decor.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Beds were ok. People across the hall smoked in their room. I told the hotel staff and they agreed but did not over any compensation. They were however very nice. Breakfast was average. Decor is dated and old looking. Biggest problem was the smoking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Location and pool.
Cons: It could be cleaner. Things that fell behind the dresser from previous guests...paper cups and plastic wrappers. Wasn't thoroughly cleaned.
Location: We were there for the birth of our second grandchild and it was very close to the hospital and it had a pool to entertain our grandson.
Great location, very good breakfast bar. Staff was ver nice and helpful. The hotel could have been a little cleaner, especially the bathrooms in the main lobby. Our room was comfortable, especially the bed. Again, could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Girls weekend, shuttle to moa and breakfast was good, beds were comfortable, there was restaurants within walking distance, would stay there again !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshall, Mn

Great staff

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Staff made you feel welcome. The room was rough and needed to be cleaned up. The pool was also dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location easy to find.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Breakfast was not hot but room very nice bed extremely comfortable would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 15, 2015
I checked in after 11pm. The room I was assigned was not ready. Sean was great about getting me another room and making sure I was comfortable. Thank you Sean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
The staff were extremely helpful and the room was very clean. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ethan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels