Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Love the beds and pillows - so comfortable!!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We weren't able to show up till very late (after 1am), but they had known we would be a late check-in. We were returning from a very long flight, and the rooms were so inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Looking to spend a night and leave our vehicle while we flew out for our vaca. This hotel was the perfect choice. The room was clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful as was the shuttle driver. As a matter of fact, when we were going to the airport, he was delivering an IPAD to guests that realized they had left it behind. Would stay here again and will recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great experience good breakfast everything was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The tub was clogged so by the time you were done with your shower you were standing in water over your ankles. Went to the front desk to only be told that the maintenence man wasn't there on Saturdays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DID THE TRICK FOR THE NIGHT

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: close to many amenities
Cons: Overall cleanliness of carpets and bathrooms
close to the airport and shuttle arrived shortly after calling . check in was fast and pleasant . rooms are on the smallish side but beds were comfortable and pillows also . stayed in rm 150 so during the week ?, there's huge garbage containers just outside and the truck picks them up at 4 am !! be warned its loud !!! overall not a bad place to stay price was right and if they just improved the small things ( carpets cleaned , bathroom ceilings painted to cover a little black mould ) it would make an improvement overall . Big thank you to Tim the shuttle driver for driving us for supper and picking us up after !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to medical care

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Needed a comfortable, clean room to stay in close to the medical facility in Edina, MN. This room met our needs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for us!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: pool and hot tub
Cons: Staff interaction and food.
Location: great sports bar next door
We meet a couple every year for a mini vacation in Minneapolis. This is the best location for us over all others. Nice pool and hot tub with a sports bar right across the drive. Staff needs to step it up or get better training. They were pleasant and did their basic job but need to be out from behind the counter more. Hot tub was way to hot to use and they were not aware and when made aware were slow in despondence. room was clean, good temp control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Mall of America and airport

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Appreciated adult hours for the pool going until midnight, as well as an excellent breakfast.
An excellent value for a nice hotel close to the Mall of America and the Minneapolis/St. Paul International airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice to stay close to airport.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice hotel located close to but not at the airport. Good little pool and rooms are neat and clean but not spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I found the staff friendly and nice. The room was clean and breakfast was great.