Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple, WI

Great stay at a great price!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable!
Location: Location was perfect!
It was a very nice hotel. Nice comfortable bed, very clean room. Hotel staff were friendly and the breakfast was good! I travel to Stillwater MN for business and will stay at this hotel again!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: refrigerator with separate freezer in the room
Location: close to Still Water shopping and town
Don't miss the free breakfast, which is better than many hotels. Firm beds and nice indoor pool and jaccuzzi.
4 out of 5
by AmericInn Hotel & Suites from Stillwatwr

Business Leisure

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
it was very relaxing with convenient access to many activities and personal accommodation. I enjoyed the quietness as well as friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Amy from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a 2 night couple only weekend to enjoy Stillwater. The town was great, the hotel was average.
5 out of 5
by Steen from Milwaukee

Great value. Clean. Attention to details.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Clean. Attention to details. Room felt good. Better than many hotels costing two or three times more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Quick check in, breakfast was good. Didn't use the pool or have much to do with the staff. Nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We stayed 2 nights & our room was not cleaned. I felt bad about taking the gratuity back that I left for housekeeping but no service, no tip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Not so great

Posted Aug 17, 2016
When staff starts with "back door is propped open until 10pm and then will be locked" I knew there was my first clue. Door was never locked. I went out and back in at 5am and it was propped. Room had cob webs in corners and ceiling vent was packed in dust. Beds were very lumpy. Usually I like to find the good in the placed I stay unfortunately not much to write on that front
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ron from Owatonna

Less then ok

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-fi did not work. Lobby was hot. Dining area was very messy. Staff didn't seem to care