Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I was there for work and the WiFi was easy to access and the hotel was clean and in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with indoor pool w/ slides for kids.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: liked the indoor pool.
Good location , friendly staff. Hotel was clean and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool area with slides. Mall of America was fairly close by also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Faribault MN

Great place and price for the bang for your buck.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
A 4 star holtel at a three star price. Staff was great, rooms were very clean . The water slide was a little bit cool but did not smell like it had to much chlorine. Hot tub was also at a nice temperature. The one thing I really like about this hotel is that it had a dry sauna. Yes i said SAUNA. We really enjoyed or time here and will return. P.S- ive never seen a pancake machine before and they have one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great AmericInn !

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Close to everything !
Cons: Loud.
Location: Casino and Canterbury.
I stayed here on weekend,close to everything,Sure will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Shakopee Area !!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Close to casino and canterbury Park !
Cons: All is Well .
Location: Casino and Canterbury Park.
Stayed here on Sunday,very nice clean and service was excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Kids had a blast. Loved the room. Enjoyed the pool. Front desk was great. The location was very convenient to place to eat. Nice hotel close to high school for tournaments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to valley fair

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: location and very nice
Location: very close to valley fair
excellent , nice staff, great breakfast, large rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northen MN

Have stayed here on several occasions

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient, easy parking, clean, well decorated, comfortable, quiet, and friendly staff.
Location: Easy to get to many area attractions.
We have stayed here on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Recommend to family and friends as well.