Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Musky smell throughout hotel, restaurant closed not informed on website. Bed very hard, juzzuci tub looks like it needed replacement, air conditioner wasn't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice hotel rooms with a lot of amenities. Everything was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was awful

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Room was nasty. Bed was uncomfortable. Lights falling off the ceiling. Never staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King room

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Was quiet and very big I like the poolside rooms. The hotel is big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The pool was perfect for my family visiting from out of state. The free breakfast was actually very good. It's a nice, quiet, affordable place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prior lake mn

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
I had a great experience. It was a great hotel for an awesome price. We didn't need anything special except I wanted a pool and hot tub and they had that and it was perfect!! Would recommend and go here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good amenities but not the best service

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The pool area was nice, but there were no towels stocked and were some messes on the floor under a couple of the tables. I called the desk to let them know about the towels but they didn't get re-stocked in the hour and a half that were swimming. Beds were comfy but there was mold on the ceiling in the corner of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the rooms are outdated. Jacuzzi tub is one of the first ones made needs a little tlc. Patio doors need replacing. Hot tubs in the pool area need all new jets installed so that they work properly.
5 out of 5
by Chris Patterson from From Georgia

Loved it

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing and convenient
1 out of 5
by eric

Found old Wendys food

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
There was old Wendys in the night stand and the TV barley worked