Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Professionalism, management, policies.
My flight from Chicago to Minneapolis was cancelled after 5pm and upon calling the hotel in Burnsville, I was told that 0% of my reservation was refundable. The staff on site that night were very rude about the whole situation. I will NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Room was very old and smelly. Bed and couch were uncomfortable, a/c was rusting and windows were very thin. No breakfast etc included when other hotels in same price range include it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No in pressed

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok Except for the additional 50.00 deposit for no smoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very nice room for the price! We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good. Just needed a place for the evening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stains, dust, smoke, disgusting

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nasty place I was scared of bed bugs. I wanted to leave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortably Filthy

Posted Sep 25, 2016
At check in the room was uncomfortably filthy. I checked out and moved to another hotel and had to forfeit the money for that nights stay. They did refund the other nights I had booked for the stay to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

low price hotel near mall of America.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked the price and location of the hotel.
Cons: A lot of guests like breakfast. something more than coffee and juice.
Location: we just went to mall of America. zoo was close by.
we were Minnesota just to visit the mall of America. the hotel was easy to get to. did not really explore what else was around to see. nice comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Bed, but outdated otherwise

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
If all you need is a comfortable bed at a quiet hotel and are looking for a low price this is your place. Beds were comfy, large flat screen TV, but otherwise room was dated. Not gross, just old. Clean anyway. No breakfast to speak of. Not a place to stay for leisure, but for business good enough. Wi-fi worked.