Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Overall good experience

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Coffee and continental breakfast. The night clerk was nice. Decent Price.
Cons: Ensure vending is working.
Location: Perkins restaurant right next door is handy. You are 2 blocks from the Shoppes at Arbor Lakes.
Clean facility. Well lit parking lot. The hotel smells like cigarette smoke. My non smoking room did not so much. Fairly quiet. My room had a shower curtain bar that was falling off. Made request to fix but nothing was done in the 10 days I was there. The smoke alarm was missing. the sink was cracked but not leaking. There was some kind of patch in the bathtub. Plenty of hot water and the shower was nice. The room heater and ac works good. The beds are hard as a plank though and I suffered from a backache the whole time. I would probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not recommended.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ok, but not recommended. Much better motels available for the price. TV didn't have any stations, heater was so noisy that I had to turn it off. No clock radio, no coffeemaker. Breakfast was minimal...toast, bagel, English muffin, cereal, juice and coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. We will be back

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was in bad shape. I had to wait to check in. Undergoing a remodel and it looks like cheap, shabby work is being done.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Do not recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Made reservations 1 1/2 weeks prior and checked in early. Booked 2 rooms 1 king and 2 queen beds for 3 people. Didn't check the 2nd room cause I booked 2 queens but actually got 2 kings. My niece had to sleep on a roll away bed. Had mold in both bathrooms. Our room stunk. Shower curtain was broke. Fan in bathroom hanging out of the ceiling. We tried to buy a tooth brush out of vending machine and it ate $6. I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Room is a little bit bad smell Other than that very good and clean room Nice staff Good breakfasts
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed 5 minutes

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was dirty, old make up cases were left in the sheets. There were stains on the sheets. It wasn't even a real bed spread. We were there for 5 minutes and then packed up and left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, Michigan

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous !