Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Quality

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was OK, but by busy street.
Had to walk steps, which my wife has trouble with. No elevator. Room looked ok when entering. But, when we went to bed, the mattresses were horrible. Were like laying on metal springs with only a cover on them, no padding. Did not get much sleep. Staff were helpful, but not at front desk when entered and had to call a number for service. Breakfast was poor, only thing available was the waffle maker, all other items were already pulled prior to 8:45am and breakfast was supposed to be available till 9:00am. Would never book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the first room we were in smelled like urine -

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: update
Location: location was good
the staff was excellent, the lobby was so small that we had to rotate for breakfast seating, very outdated room. they were working on the outside and the workers pounded on our window while we were napping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel for moderate price

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Basic hotel, few frills. Did not get housekeeping service every day, had to re-use the dirty towels and the bed was unmade. Other than that, it was clean and basic hotel facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern minnesota

Ok, hotel, likely better options in the area.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Best western has been a great option for me over the past few years so I picked this one right away. It was a quick stay, arrived late at night and left first thing in the morning. I only had 2 complaints. 1. The bed was terribly hard, which surprised me as the best western in cedar falls IA was one of the best beds I have slept in. 2. The only hand towel in the room had a brown gunk on it so a wash rag was used instead. As far as the rest, room was good, staff polite and free breakfast was better than most. I will continue to favor best western, but would look for a different hotel if planning on staying in Eden prairie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Mn

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We stay at this hotel because it is close to one of our favorite restaurant. We live good distance, 200 miles from this area. The motel meets our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and hotel was clean. The only thing is the breakfast area is very small. 2 tables unless you want to go downstairs. And the pool hours. Nice if the pool opened up earlier.
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl from Freeport

Very nice property...conveniently located

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Family weekend stay. Hotel was very nice...well maintained and clean. Breakfast seating was quite limited in the lobby/serving area but additional seating was available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels