Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Business

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevators to the second floor, I was in room 2220 and had to carry my luggage thru the stairs.
Location: Mall of America and all the restaurants inside
Convenient location, good restaurant, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Great choice by mall of america! Was above my expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great location, fun and easygoing hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Room size, bed, pool
Location: Mall of America
Flew in for 36 hours to have a mini family reunion with 6 adult children and 4 grandkids. Got a suite poolside. Perfect size and the grandkids had a total blast playing in the various water park type attractions. This was our Christmas and this couldn't have been a better venue. Thanks so much for being so accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Loved this hotel. The staff were very polite, the pool was massive and the room super spacious. I didn't like that we couldn't pre book the shuttle to the mall and back, this resulted in sometimes waiting 15mins. I also didn't like that there were no cheese and ham for breakfast, found that to be really strange.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needs more reliable hot water.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Water the night I got there and the next morning was only lukewarm. Granted, the hotel was busy, it was Thanksgiving weekend, lots of kids were in and out of the pool, so probably a lot of hot water demand that night. The next morning I tried to bathe around 8 AM, so another high demand time maybe? Right before I left the hotel (around 9 AM), I turned on the hot water in the tub just to see if it was still only lukewarm. It wasn't. It was hot. But I had to be on my way to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice and walking distance to mall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Stayed for game and mall. Walking distance to mall an tram
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
not good with the blanket other is pretty good what is more it is without bathtube
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

I was not impressed by this place

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Bigger fridge & Micro in room
Cons: extra blankets & pillows and they should have comforters or something on the bed. Get rid of the strict women at the front desk and relax pool rules
Location: Mall of America, easy access to restaurnats and freeway
Check in was a joke, this women was so unfriendly and strict, felt like a child & I was probably 30 yrs older than her. We were very disappointed with their by the pool rules, Never ever stayed anywhere that only allows 4 people to use the pool and you have to wear a wristband to enter. We stay at a hotel on the holidays so family can come & visit with us and the kids can swim. The pool had so much chlorine our eyes were burning and I'm still itchy days later. Our room only had one blanket and they don't even have bed covers or any decor on the bed. No extra linens at all. I thought that was terrible! We did like the slightly bigger fridge and that it had a coffeemaker & microwave. The buffet had a lot of food, you could make your own waffles that were very good, not all fresh and there was so many people and no where to sit. It's as close to a busy hwy as you could get as well as MOA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Our hotel stay was good.. but I would never book another hotel thru Expedia ever again. You should list on your website that when booking with you the park and fly option is not available.. we ended up having to park at the airport which then cost us another $140.00.. the hotel said this is something that happens all the time with Expedia...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Goog relax beautiful pool good freak fast . Nice people in front desk the driver very nice nice vans it was good experience