Ratings based on 2,198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fargi

Very close to Mall of America.. Convenient

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hood location. Value for money. Very nice breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Close to so much!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great location! Very comfortable beds! Awesome breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Very helpful staff. Appreciated airport shuttle.
Helpful staff, comfortable room. Loved the airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canby, MN

We stayed at this hotel before catching a flight.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: clean, good friendly staff, efficient, very good breakfast
Location: Right behind the Mall of America, within 5 minutes of the airport.
When we checked in the process was very easy and efficient. We were directed to where our room was and told if there was anything we needed to contact them. The room was large, and clean, the bathroom was well stocked and clean. The in room coffee maker, refrigerator, and microwave was a nice touch. The beds were comfortable. The shuttle service to the airport was right on time and very helpful. The morning breakfast was very good, had four hot items plus several kinds of fruit, rolls, bread, yogurts. and cereals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Clean Hotel, Great Staff & Nice Pool

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The staff were awesome and the hotel was very clean and nice looking.
Cons: The pillows could've been a little larger, and it would've been nice to have soft and firm options like the beds.
Location: The hotel is very close to Mall of America and Ikea and it has easy access to major highways to get to other parts of the Twin Cities.
When we arrived check-in was a breeze and the front desk staff were very nice. The room was very clean, and the beds were super comfortable. I'm not sure if every room is setup the same way, but our room had one very soft bed and one medium soft bed, which was perfect! I wasn't a fan of the small, square pillows, but I've experienced far worse at other places. The pool area was nice and clean, and the fact that it had a substantial zero depth/shallow play area for children was a prime reason why we chose this hotel. The free breakfast was good; it wasn't gourmet by any means, but at least you could get a hot breakfast and it had a lot of variety to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great Hotel close to MOA

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay here. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. There's a free shuttle to the mall or you can take a five minute walk there. Free breakfast is also a major perk and the indoor water park is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mall of America

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It was great. Nice rooms and very friendly staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Efficient, clean, comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Got checked in quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, quiet, comfortable. It offered all amenities I needed. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent pool area and spacious room

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Hot, full breakfast was very good. You are able to walk to the Mall of America (short walk) or they have a shuttle. It was nice weather so we walked. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: Only one thin blanket on the bed while the outside temp was 35 degrees.
Location: Very close to the airport.
Fantastic service on the airport shuttle and at the front desk!